Staff

Thomas G. Cline [bio
Vice President and General Counsel
t-cline@northwestern.edu

Pavanti P. Prasad Rugg [bio]
Assistant General Counsel and Tax Compliance & Planning Officer
p-rugg@northwestern.edu

Rosemary Rasmussen
Coordinator and Assistant to Tom Cline, Anita Ridge, and Pavanti Prasad Rugg 
847-491-8424
r-rasmussen@northwestern.edu


Stephanie M. Graham [bio
Deputy General Counsel
smg@northwestern.edu

Priya J. Harjani [bio]
Senior Associate General Counsel 
p-harjani@northwestern.edu

Maria Candelario
Assistant to Stephanie Graham and Priya Harjani
847-467-1373


Amy D. Mayber [bio]
Senior Associate General Counsel
for Medical and Health Affairs
a-mayber@northwestern.edu

Brian C. Boardman [bio]
Associate General Counsel
b-boardman@northwestern.edu

Lindsey Marshall
Assistant to Amy Mayber and Brian Boardman
847-491-4854
lindsey.marshall@northwestern.edu


John W. Calkins [bio]
Associate General Counsel
john-calkins@northwestern.edu

Susan E. Wuorinen [bio]
Associate General Counsel
s-wuorinen@northwestern.edu

Linda LeVeque
Assistant to John Calkins and Susie Wuorinen
847-467-1372
l-leveque@northwestern.edu