Skip to main content


Feel free to contact the Office of the President. If you have a question, comment or idea for President Schill, email

Office Location

2-130 Rebecca Crown Center
633 Clark Street
Evanston, Illinois 60208

Phone: (847) 491-7456
Fax: (847) 467-3104

Office of the President Staff

Dianna Klein headshot

Dianna Klein

Manager, Office of the President and Assistant to the President

Katherine Carey headshot

Katherine Carey

Executive Assistant to Board Secretary Julie Allen

Katie Crane headshot

Katie Crane

Assistant Vice President for Board Governance and Engagement and Associate Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Headshot of Abigail Griffin

Abigail Griffin

Administrative Assistant, Office of the President Reception

Kristi Hubbard headshot

Kristi Hubbard

Director of Planning for University Priorities and Collaborative Engagement

Sara Mann headshot

Sara Mann

Associate Director for Board Administration

Headshot of Stephanie

Stephanie Marin

Senior Project Coordinator of Special Projects

Nathan Taylor headshot

Nathan Taylor

Assistant Vice President for Board Strategy and Communications and Associate Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Naomi Wu headshot.

Naomi Wu

Assistant Director of Presidential Communications