Skip to main content

Licensed Promotional Product Manufacturers

Northwestern Preferred Vendors for Internal Promotional Purchases

Northwestern's Procurement and Payment Services department facilitated a bid which included a Northwestern Evaluation Committee, comprised of a wide range of schools and departments who collectively selected the following companies.

Northwestern Preferred Vendors for Internal Promotional Purchases

4Imprint

Contact: Karla Kohlmann
Collegiate Division
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Web: 4imprint.com
Phone:  866-624-3694
Email: nuedu@4imprint.com or
kkohlmann@4imprint.com

Club Colors

In-house imprinting and embroidery
Contact: Jason Hess
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Website: clubcolors.com
Phone: 800-249-2582 x388
Email: jheiss@clubcolors.com

Corporate Imaging Concepts

Contact: Nicole Cater
308 Wainwright
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: corp-imaging.com
Phone: 847.504.1240
Email: northwestern@corp-imaging.com or nicolec@corp-imaging.com

Overture Promotions (WBE)

In-house imprinting and embroidery
Contact: Bobby Hazan
595 Lakeview Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Web: overturepromotions.com
Cell: 312-493-3159
Office: 847-573-6086
Email: bobbyh@overturepromo.com

Other Licensed Vendors

Other Licensed Vendors

Geiger Collegiate Promotions

License for most promotional products; 
Items can be re-sold
     
Contact: Joan Beck
2821 Manor Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: joanbeck.geiger.com
Phone: 847-564-2322
Email: jbeck@geiger.com

World Class Promotions

License for most promotional products;
Items can be re-sold

Contact: Larry Bryerman
175 Olde Half Day Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Web: worldclasspromo.com
Phone: 847-821-7800
Email: larry@worldclasspromo.com

National Award Services

Awards, plaques, trophies, and engraving
Contact: Michael Onaga
836 Custer Avenue
Evanston, IL 60202
Web: nationalawardandgift.com
Phone: 847-475-2207
Email: awards.finegifts@gmail.com

Licensed Vendors for Student Organizations

Licensed Vendors for Student Organizations

Ink Tank

Student Holdings NFP
1940 Sherman Ave. Suite B
Evanston, IL  60201
Web: inktankapparel.com
Instagram: @nuinktank
Contact: Savion Jean-Pierre
Phone:  407-491-8286
Email: inktankapparel@studentholdings.org

Loud Enterprises (116859)

Contact: Kritika Malhotra
2325 Sheridan Rd.
Wilmette, IL 60201
Web: www.loud.global/custom
Phone: 847-313-0357
Email: Kritika@loud.global

Underground Printing

License for apparel only; Screen printing 
and embroidery in-house

Contact: Sophia Lugo
818 Clark Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: undergroundshirts.com
Phone: 224-420-7942
Email: slugo@undergroundshirts.com or
licensingquestions@undergroundshirts.com