Staff List


Department of University Relations

2020 Ridge Avenue, Evanston, IL 60208-4340
E-mail: univ-relations@northwestern.edu
Fax number: 847.491.2376

Al Cubbage
Vice President
a-cubbage@northwestern.edu
847.491-4886
Andrea M. Gurr
Business Administrator
a-gurr@northwestern.edu
847.491.4869
Adam Turetzky
Systems Administrator
aturetzky@northwestern.edu
847.467.5971
Virginia Ali
Receptionist
virginia.ali@northwestern.edu
847.467.4404

Back to top

Media Relations

Storer H. (Bob) Rowley
Director of Media Relations
storer.rowley@northwestern.edu
847.491.4889
Pat Vaughan Tremmel
Associate Director of Media Relations and Social Sciences Editor
p-tremmel@northwestern.edu
847.491.4892
Hilary Hurd Anyaso
Law and Social Sciences Editor
h-anyaso@northwestern.edu
847.491.4887
Julie Deardorff
Writer/Media Relations Specialist
julie.deardorff@northwestern.edu
847.491.4890
Megan Fellman
Science and Engineering Editor
fellman@northwestern.edu
847.491.3115
Judy Moore
Fine and Performing Arts Editor
jkm229@northwestern.edu
847.491.4819
Marla Paul
Health Sciences Editor
marla-paul@northwestern.edu
312.503.8928
Steve Anzaldi
Managing Editor
anzaldi@northwestern.edu
847.491.4893
Brendan Cosgrove
Broadcast Associate
b-cosgrove@northwestern.edu
847.491.5753
Erin White
Broadcast Editor/Web Content Provider
ewhite@northwestern.edu
847.491.4888
Emily Osborne
Newsroom Coordinator
emily.osborne@northwestern.edu
847.491.5048
Caitlin Tucker
Newsroom Coordinator
caitlin.tucker@northwestern.edu
847.491.4871

Back to top

Northwestern Magazine

E-mail: letters@northwestern.edu

Stephanie Russell
Editor
srussell@northwestern.edu
847.491.4891
Leah Goldberger
Assistant Alumni News Editor
l-goldberger@northwestern.edu
847.467.2738
Sean Hargadon
Senior Editor
s-hargadon@northwestern.edu
847.467.6941
Christina Senese
Art Director
c-senese@northwestern.edu
847.467.6942

Back to top

Publications

E-mail: publications@northwestern.edu

Anne Egger
Director
a-egger@northwestern.edu
847.491.4880
Kenneth J. Pagni
Design Director
kpagni@northwestern.edu
847.491.4949
Dana Grossman
Production Manager
dgrossman@northwestern.edu
847.467.4874
Tonya R. Carr
Publications Accountant
tcarr@northwestern.edu
847.491.4868
Heather Cosgrove
Senior Designer
h-cosgrove@northwestern.edu
847.491.4882
Kingsley Day
Senior Editor
kday@northwestern.edu
847.491.4881
Grace Delcano
Senior Designer
g-delcano@northwestern.edu
847.467.6884
Marianne Goss
Senior Editor II
mgoss@northwestern.edu
773.743-3392
Victoria Lata
Senior Designer
v-lata@northwestern.edu
847.467.4879
Nancy Liskar
Senior Editor
nancy.liskar@northwestern.edu
847.491.4876
Roseann Mark
Senior Editor
rmark@northwestern.edu
847.491.4894
Jacqueline M. Wright
Senior Publications Assistant
jmwright@northwestern.edu
847.491.4885

Back to top

Office of Web Communications

E-mail: webmaster@northwestern.edu

Janet Dobbs
Director
j-dobbs@northwestern.edu
847.467.1107
Jacob Arnold
Senior Applications Architect/Web Administrator
jaa@northwestern.edu
847.467.0865
Jessica Becker
Senior Web Designer
jlc@northwestern.edu
847.467.2644
Christopher Garcia
Senior Web Designer
crg@northwestern.edu
847.491.4579
Nimisha Joshi
User Support Specialist
nimisha.joshi@northwestern.edu
847.491.4870
Amber Lawler
Usability Specialist
amber.lawler@northwestern.edu
847.467.4747
Anastasia Masurat
Information Architect
aym@northwestern.edu
847.467.1063
Harry Saito
Web Applications/Software Developer
harry.saito@northwestern.edu
847-491-4580
Andrea Sarther
Web Editor & Information Architect
a-albers@northwestern.edu
847.491.4947
Adam Skrzypulec
Senior Web Applications/Software Developer
adam.s@northwestern.edu
847.467.3843

Back to top