Change Management Staff

Photo of Jake Julia

Jake Julia
Associate Vice President
Associate Provost for Academic Initiatives
Phone: 847-491-2912
E-mail: jjulia@northwestern.edu 

Photo of Marinna Kepka

Marianna Kepka
Assistant Provost for Academic Administration
Director of Change Management
Phone: 847-491-8548
E-mail: m-kepka@northwestern.edu

Photo of Aspasia Apostolakis Miller

Aspasia Apostolakis Miller
Director of Change Management
Phone: 847-467-0651
E-mail: a-apostolakis@northwestern.edu

Jenny Puchtel
Director of Change Management
Phone:  847-491-3481
E-mail: jpuchtel@northwestern.edu

Roma Khanna
Director of Change Management
Phone:  847-467-5317
E-mail: roma.khanna@northwestern.edu

Rebecca Pinchuk
Project Coordinator 2
Phone:  847-491-3413
E-mail: rebecca.pinchuk@northwestern.edu

Janie Savage
Change Management Administrator
Phone:  847-491-4135
E-mail: jsavage@northwestern.edu

Melissa Perrone
Program Assistant 4
Phone:  847-491-3349
E-mail: melissa.perrone@northwestern.edu