Skip to main content

Staff Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee plans and implements programs and activities for bi-weekly and exempt staff that increase professional knowledge, skills and competencies.

Name Department
Laura Droste Northwestern Career Advancement
Jeff Butler Health Service
Jasmine Wright
Health Service
Jose Santos
Northwestern Career Advancement
Irene Armas
Student Affairs Division Resources
Dornette Ashley
Norris University Center
Robert Aaron Student Affairs Assessment and Planning
Selena LeSure Human Resources
Angela Mitchell
Health Promotion and Wellness

Staff Engagement Committee

The Staff Engagement Committee is responsible for planning and implementing new staff orientation, the annual awards event, and other activities.

Name Department
Anne VanOsdol Special Projects
Matt Formica Northwestern Career Advancement
Tracey Gibson-Jackson Campus Life
Kevin Meier Health Promotion and Wellness
Nilly Naseer Student Affairs Information Technology