Skip to main content

Engagement Champions

Engagement Champions

Engagement Champions are leaders who have been selected from schools and units throughout the University. They have been working closely with those leading the staff survey initiative to:

Name           Title School/Unit
Ann Adams Associate Vice President of Research Office for Research
Dave Albanese Director of Human Resources Northwestern University in Qatar
Rhea Banks Assistant Director, Executive LLM Program NUSAC, Pritzker School of Law
Dana Bradley Associate Vice President, Human Resources Office of Human Resources
Heather Campbell Senior Executive Director of Administration and Strategic Planning Feinberg School of Medicine
Beth Clifford Smith Director of Administration Weinberg College of Arts and Science
Coleen Coleman Associate Dean School of Education and Social Policy
Josie Clark Chief of Staff The Graduate School
Daniel Durack Associate Director, Budget Analysis Office of Budget and Planning
Pamela Euring Senior Contract and Grant Officer NUSAC, Office for Sponsored Research
Andrea Ford Senior Director of Administration and Strategic Planning

McCormick School of Engineering

Adam Goodman Director, Center for Leadership Office of the Provost
Priya Harjani Deputy General Counsel Office of General Counsel
Jan Hayes Department Head Libraries
Jill Johnson Director of Planning & Program Initiatives, Department of Safety and Security Department of Safety and Security
Roma Khanna Director of Change Management Office of Change Management
Matthew Krause Associate Director of Business & Finance Bienen School of Music
Andy Madorsky Assistant Vice President and Chief Creative Officer Global Marketing and Communications
Kelli Matula Assistant Athletic Director for Human Resources, Athletics and Recreation Athletics and Recreation
Rick Morris Associate Dean of Finance and Administration School of Communications
Sara Nelson Senior Director, Medill Operations Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications
Kris O'Brien Associate Vice President, Administrative Systems Information Technology
Julie Payne-Kirchmeier Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff Student Affairs
Bill Pearson Senior Director of Human Capital J.L. Kellogg School of Management
Amit Prachand Assistant Vice President, Information and Analytics Office of Administration and Planning
Karyn Reif Senior Associate Vice President Alumni Relations and Development
Judi V. Remington Chief of Staff; Senior Director of President’s Office Office of the President
Bob Rowley Assistant VP of Media Relations Global Marketing and Communications
Jeannine Russo Associate Dean of Administration and Finance School of Professional Studies
Mike Szczepanek Associate Vice President for Finance Financial Operations
Angela Williams Assistant Vice President of Facilities Services Facilities Management
Rita Winters Associate Dean of Administration and Finance Pritzker School of Law