Skip to main content

Undergraduate Student Lifecycle

The Undergraduate Student Lifecycle Committee was chaired by Jabbar R. Bennett, Associate Provost and Chief Diversity Officer, Miriam Gamoran Sherin, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education, and Julie Payne-Kirchmeier, Interim-Vice President for Student Affairs, and was comprised of faculty and staff leaders across the University. The Committee split into three workgroups that provided recommendations in late Spring, 2019 for one key priority area: Faculty Engagement, Navigating the University, and Resources: Academic, Co-Curricular, and Community. For more information on the committee’s recommendations and implementation efforts, visit the Undergraduate Student Lifecycle page.

Committee Members


Committee Co-Leads:

Members at Large:

Workgroup Members

Faculty Engagement Workgroup


Facilitator: Roma Khanna, Senior Director of Organizational Strategy and Change


Navigating the University Workgroup


Facilitator: Aspasia Apostolakis Miller, Director of Organizational Strategy and Change


Resources: Academic, Co-Curricular, and Community Workgroup


Facilitator: Rebecca Pinchuk, Senior Project Administrator of Organizational Strategy and Change