Posse Scholar Advisory Committee (Posse's Posse)

The Posse Scholar Advisory Committee (Posse's Posse), is a group of University faculty and staff who connect the Posse Scholars to resources at Northwestern. Through a quarterly meeting and information provided by the Department of Campus Inclusion and Community, the group is kept informed of the program as well as the participating students.

2015-2016 Members

Member Department Phone Number
Ron Braeutigam, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education Office of the Provost,
Undergraduate Education
Lesley-Ann Brown-Henderson, Executive Director
Posse Campus Liason
Campus Inclusion and Community 847-467-3419
Andrés Carrasquillo, Program Coordinator Campus Inclusion and Community 847-467-3485
Onis Cheathams, Associate Director of Admissions Undergraduate Admission 847-491-3921
Peter Civetta, Director, Undergraduate Research Office Office of the Provost,
Undergraduate Research
Kourtney Cockrell, Director, Student Enrichment Services Student Enrichment Services 847-491-5591
Mona Dugo, Associate Dean, Student Assistance & Support Services Dean of Students 847-467-3160
Mary Finn, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences 847-491-7560
Tiffany Gonzales, Assistant Director Residential Services 847-467-4663
Jeanne Herrick, Senior Lecturer, The Writing Program
Posse 2 Mentor
The Writing Program 847-491-4967
Charles Kellom,  Director, Multicultural Student Affairs Multicultural Student Affairs 847-491-8062
Amy Kehoe, Associate Director Office of Fellowships 847-491-2617
Mary Pattillo, Professor, Sociology and African American Studies
Posse 3 Mentor
Sociology 847-491-3409
Jose Santos, Senior Assistant Director Northwestern Career Advancement 847-491-2265
Courtney Williams, Assistant Director Financial Aid 847-491-5969