Planning Committee

Sarah R. Pearson, Chair
Vice President, Alumni Relations and Development

Susan Atkinson
Director, Special Events, Alumni Relations and Development

Staci Roberts Beam
Director, Strategic Communications, University Relations

Megan Blackwelder
Assistant to the Vice President for Administration and Planning

Ron Braeutigam
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

L. Catherine Brinson
Professor of Mechanical Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Leslie Donavan
President, Northwestern Alumni Association

Lee Epstein
Professor, School of Law

Vincent Geraci
Manager, Maintenance Trades, University Facilities

Kathleen Gerlach
Director, Principal Gifts, Alumni Relations and Development

Theo Greene
Student Representative, Graduate School

Tom Hargis
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications, Alumni Relations and Development

Stephanie Henry
Inauguration Coordinator and Senior Strategist, Alumni Relations and Development

Regan Holt
Director, Advancement Systems and Project Management, Alumni Relations and Development

Bradford Hurlbut
Senior Associate Director, Athletics

Lucile R. Krasnow
Special Assistant for Community Relations

Bruce Layton
Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations

Claire Lew
Class of 2011
One Northwestern

Bruce Lewis
Chief, University Police

Jason Malikow
Student Representative, Graduate School

Michael McGee
Class of 2010
President, Associated Student Government

Garth Miller
Director, Housing and Food Service

Barbara O'Keefe
Dean, School of Communication

Adam Pumm
Class of 2010
A&O Productions

Lea Rasmusson
Director, Finance and Business Performance Management, Alumni Relations and Development

Andrea Rosenkranz
Class of 2011
President, Northwestern Class Alliance

Neal Sales-Griffin
Class of 2009
Former President, Associated Student Government

Carolyn Sparks
Director, Alumni Awards and Special Events, Alumni Relations and Development

Timothy Stevens
University Chaplain

Robert Taylor
Director of Academic and Research Technologies

Richard Thomas
Director, Norris University Center

Helen Wood
Associate Director, Center for Student Involvement