Skip to main content

Office of Equity

Main Contact Information

Address: 1800 Sherman Avenue, Suite 4500, Evanston
Phone: 847-467-6165  •  Online: Website

Chad Bergmann

Senior Affirmative Action Specialist

847-467-0268
chad-bergmann@northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Brasher

Program Administrator

847-491-4070
embrasher@northwestern.edu

Laura Ellen Conway

ADA Coordinator

847-491-3745
laura.conway@northwestern.edu

Amanda DaSilva

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

847-467-6571
amanda.dasilva@northwestern.edu

Kate Harrington-Rosen

Equity Outreach and Education Specialist

847-467-7426
kate@northwestern.edu

Colleen Johnston

Director of Sexual Misconduct Response and Resources and Title IX Coordinator

847-491-3881
colleen.johnston@northwestern.edu

Abel León

Senior Equity Specialist for Faculty and Staff

847-467-4031
abel.leon@northwestern.edu

Jason McKean

Senior Equity Specialist

847-467-4335
jason.mckean@northwestern.edu

Ish Faith Orkar

Equity Specialist

847-467-7634
ish@northwestern.edu

Mahrukh Qureshi

Program Assistant

847-467-6165
mahrukh.qureshi@northwestern.edu

Karen Tamburro

Director, Equal Opportunity & Access

847-491-6697
karen.tamburro@northwestern.edu

Sarah K. Wake

Associate Vice President for Equity

847-467-0976
sarah.wake@northwestern.edu