AGENDA

Meeting of the Faculty Senate

June 5, 2019

5:00-7:00 p.m.

Scott Hall, Guild Lounge and Wieboldt Hall, Room 421

I.	Call to Order and Welcome	Baron Reed
II.	NTE Faculty	Kathleen Hagerty Celina Flowers
III.	Honorary Degree Nominations (Closed Session)	Teri Odom
IV.	Vote for President-Elect	
V.	Standing Committee Reports	
	 i. Salary and Benefits ii. Student Affairs Educational Affairs iii. Social Responsibility iv. Non-Tenure Eligible 	Robert Gordon Karen Springen Claudia Swan Joshua Hauser Elsa Alvaro
VI.	Report of the Faculty Senate President	Baron Reed
VII.	New Business	
VIII.	Adjournment	