Skip to main content

Contact

General Information

faculty-senate@northwestern.edu 

(847) 467-6629

1800 Sherman Ave
Room 5430
Evanston, IL 60201

President

Baron Reed
Professor, Philosophy (Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences)
b-reed@northwestern.edu 

President Elect

Lois Hedman
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences (Feinberg School of Medicine)
l-hedman@northwestern.edu 

Past President

Robert Hariman
Professor, Communication Studies (School of Communication)
r-hariman2@northwestern.edu 

Staff

Jared Spitz
Secretary to the Faculty Senate
(847) 467-6629
jared.spitz@northwestern.edu 

Tricia England
Research Assistant
(847) 467-6636
tricia.england@northwestern.edu