Change Management Advisory Group


Brad Hamm

Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications

Julio Ottino

McCormick School of Engineering

Adrian Randolph

Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences


Linda Broadbelt

Associate Dean for Research, Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Indira Raman

Department of Neurobiology, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Michelle Shumate

Department of Communication Studies, School of Communication


Donna Biernadski

Assistant Vice President, Global Marketing

George Langford II

Assistant Dean of Facilities and Information Technology, Pritzker School of Law

Julie Payne-Kirchmeier

Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff, Division of Student Affairs