Contact PRS

PRS Office Hours: M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
2020 Ridge Ave., Suite 237
Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: 847-491-8120
Fax: 847-467-5400

PRS Organizational Chart (pdf)

Phone Email
Holly Golcher
Department Assistant
847-491-8120 purchasing@northwestern.edu  
Jim Konrad
Director of Purchasing
847-491-8121  j-konrad@northwestern.edu
Sheila Watkins
Procurement Administrator
847-491-8125 s-watkins@northwestern.edu
Dave Zohfeld
Procurement Administrator
847-491-8122 d-zohfeld@northwestern.edu
Betsy Costello
Procurement Administrator
847-467-0590 m-costello@northwestern.edu
Kim Li
Procurement Administrator
847-467-0837 kimberly.li@northwestern.edu
Laura Norton
Procurement Administrator
847-467-3345 laura.norton@northwestern.edu
Julie Maul
Procurement Administrator
847-491-5321 julie.maul@northwestern.edu
Keith Paddy
eProcurement Manager
847-467-6963 k-paddy@northwestern.edu
Lori Lehnhardt
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0840 l-lehnhardt@northwestern.edu
Priscilla Wojtowicz
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0838 wojtowicz@northwestern.edu
Samantha Kustra
Procurement Analyst
847-467-0839 s-kustra@northwestern.edu

To learn more about our Preferred Vendors, and to find out the Procurement Administrator that handles each Preferred Vendor contract please visit our Preferred Vendor Matrix