Licensed Promotional Product Manufacturers

Northwestern Preferred Vendors for Internal Promotional Purchases

Northwestern's Procurement and Payment Services department facilitated a bid which included a Northwestern Evaluation Committee, comprised of a wide range of schools and departments who collectively selected the following companies:

4Imprint
Contact: Karla Kohlmann
Collegiate Division
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Web: www.4imprint.com
Phone:  866-624-3694
Email: nuedu@4imprint.com or kkohlmann@4imprint.com
 

Corporate Imaging Concepts
Contact: Mike Goldman
308 Wainwright
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: www.corp-imaging.com
Cell: 847-208-4910
Office: 847-412-6626
Email: northwestern@corp-imaging.com
 

Club Colors
In-house imprinting and embroidery
Contact: Jason Hess
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Website: www.clubcolors.com
Phone: 800-249-2582 x388
Email: jheiss@clubcolors.com
 

Overture Promotions (WBE)
In-house imprinting and embroidery
Contact: Bobby Hazan
595 Lakeview Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Web: www.overturepormotions.com
Cell: 312-493-3159
Office: 847-573-6086
Email: bobbyh@overturepromo.com


 

Other Licensed Vendors

Geiger Collegiate Promotions
License for most promotional products; Items can be re-sold     
Contact: Joan Beck
2821 Manor Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: http://joanbeck.geiger.com
Phone: 847-564-2322
Email: jbeck@geiger.com
 

Imagery
License for most promotional products
Contact: Rob Paugh
16405 Joliet Road
Westfield, IN 46074
Web: www.imageryideas.com
Phone: 317-867-5665
Email: rob@imageryideas.com
 

K Two Promotions Inc.
License for most promotional products
Contact: Karyn Newman
318 Half Day Road, Suite 202
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Web: www.ktwopromotions.com
Phone: 847-383-5630
Email: knewman@ktwopromotions.com
 

Magellan Promotions, LLC
License for most promotional products
Contact: Michael Wolaver
7127 West North Avenue, Suite 102
Wauwatosa, WI 53213
Web: www.magellanpromotions.com
Phone: 414-831-0184
Email: michaelw@magellanpromotions.com
 

Printable Promotions
License for most promotional products
Contact: Mitch Silver
358 West Ontario Street, Suite 2N
Chicago, IL 60610
Web: www.printablepromotions.com
Phone: 800-PRINTABLE (774-6822)
Email: mitch@printablepromotions.com
 

World Class Promotions
License for most promotional products; Items can be re-sold
Contact: Larry Bryerman
175 Olde Half Day Road
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Web: www.worldclasspromo.com
Phone: 847-821-7800
Email: larry@worldclasspromo.com

Halo Branded Solutions
License for most promotional products
Contact: Gina Sanderson, Business Development
1980 Industrial Drive
Sterling, IL 61081
Local office location:
105 West Adams Street, Suite 1925
Chicago, IL 60603
Web: www.halo.com/gina-sanderson
Phone: 312-259-2764
Email: gina.sanderson@halo.com
 

Images Alive
License for most promotional products
Contact: Ellen Robinson
638 Anthony Trail
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: www.imagesaliveltd.com
Phone: 847-498-5550
Email: ellen@imagesaliveltd.com
 

Kotis Designs
License for most promotional products
6414 204th Street SW, Suite 200
Lynwood, WA 98036
Web: www.kotisdesign.com
Phone: 847-651-5648
 

National Award Services
Awards, plaques, trophies, and engraving
Contact: Michael Onaga
1611 Church Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: www.123easygifts.com
Phone: 847-475-2207
Email: awards.finegifts@gmail.com
 

Underground Printing
License for apparel only; Screen printing and embroidery in-house
Contact: Sophia Lugo
818 Clark Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: www.undergroundshirts.com
Phone: 224-420-7942
Email: slugo@undergroundshirts.com or
licensingquestions@undergroundshirts.com