Licensed Promotional Product Manufacturers

4 Imprint
License for most promotional products
Collegiate Division
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54903
Web: www.4imprint.com
Phone: 888-234-5797
E-mail: specialmarkets@4imprint.com

Added Incentives
License for most promotional products
Contact: Paul Keidan
600 Academy Dr, Suite 130
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: www.addedincentives.com
Phone: 847-897-5000
E-mail: pkeidan@addedincentives.com

Blue Sky Marketing
License for most promotional products
Contact: Todd Zirlin
633 Skokie Blvd – Ste 100LL
Northbrook, IL  60062
Web: www.buybluesky.com
Phone: 847-562-0777
E-mail: tzirlin@buybluesky.com

Corporate Impressions
License for most promotional products. Items can be re-sold.
Contact: Barbara Siegel
57 Manor Road
Kentfield, CA 94904
Web: www.corporateimpressions.net
Phone: 415-464-1800
E-mail: corpimpressions@comcast.net

Evanston Imprintables
Screen printing and embroidery in-house
Contact: Tracy Murray
1701 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: www.evanstonimprintables.com
Phone: 847-425-3990
E-mail: tracy@buyev.com

Geiger Collegiate Promotions
License for most promotional products. Items can be re-sold.
Contact: Joan Beck
2821 Manor Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Web: http://joanbeck.geigermall.com/
Phone: 847-564-2322
E-mail: jbeck@geiger.com

Halo Branded Solutions
License for most promotional products.
Contacts:
Danielle Torres, Account Executive, 847-668-4704, danielle.torres@halo.com
Bonni Shevin-Sandy, Vice President, 224-628-0386, bonni.sandy@halo.com
910 Custer
Evanston IL 60202
Web:  www.halo.com

Imagery
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Rob Paugh
16405 Joliet Rd
Westfield, IN 46074
Web: www.imageryideas.com
Phone: 317-867-5665
E-mail: rob@imageryideas.com

Images Alive
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Ellen Robinson
638 Anthony Trail
Northbrook, IL  60062
Web: www.imagesaliveltd.com
Phone: 847-498-5550
E-mail: ellen@imagesaliveltd.com

International Promotional Ideas
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Mike Goldman
1310 Louis Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Web: www.intlideas.com
Cell: 847-208-4910
Phone: 847-439-6700
E-mail: askformikeg@sbcglobal.net

K Two Promotions Inc.
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Karyn Newman
318 Half Day Rd., Suite 202
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Web: www.Ktwopromotions.com
Phone: 847-383-5630
E-mail: knewman@ktwopromotions.com

Kotis Designs
License for most promotional products.
6414 204th Street SW, Suite 200
Lynwood, WA 98036
Web: www.kotisdesign.com
Phone: 847-651-5648

Let's Tailgate
License for apparel only. Items can be re-sold.
Contact: Cindy Gabarek
1805 Central Street
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: www.nusports.com
Phone: 847-570-0105
E-mail: nwtalgate@yahoo.com

Magellan Promotions, LLC
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Michael Wolaver
7127 W. North Ave, Suite 102
Wauwatosa, WI  53213
Web: www.magellanpromotions.com
Phone: 414-831-0184
Email: michaelw@magellanpromotions.com

National Award Services
Awards, plaques, trophies, and engraving
1611 Church St.
Evanston, IL 60201
Contact: Chip Uchtman
Web: www.clubsupplies.com
Phone: 847-475-2200
E-mail: chip@clubsupplies.com

Neil Enterprises
License for most promotional products. Items can be re-sold.
Contact: Matt London
450 E. Bunker Court
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Web: www.neilenterprises.com
Phone: 800-621-5584 or 847-549-7627

Printable Promotions
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Mitch Silver
358 W. Ontario, Suite 2N
Chicago, IL 60610
Web: www.printablepromotions.com
Phone: 800-PRINTABLE (774-6822)
E-mail: mitch@printablepromotions.com

Total Promotions
License for most promotional products.
Contact: Vickie Block, MAS
1340 Old Skokie Rd.
Highland Park, IL  60035
Web: www.totalpromote.com
Phone: 847-831-9500
E-mail: Vickie@totalpromote.com

Underground Printing
License for apparel only. Screen printing and embroidery in-house.
Contact: Kelcie Yarbor
818 Clark St.
Evanston, IL 60201
Web: www.undergroundshirts.com
Phone: 224-420-7942
E-mail: kyarbor@undergroundshirts.com

University Tees
License for apparel only.
Contact: Kaitlyn Thompson
13000 Athens Ave Suite 210
Lakewood, OH 44107
Web: www.universitytees.com
Phone: 800-460-8337
Email: kaitlyn.thompson@universitytees.com

World Class Promotions
License for most promotional products. Items can be re-sold.
Contact: Larry Bryerman
175 Olde Half Day Rd.
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
Web: www.worldclasspromo.com
Phone: 847-821-7800
E-mail: larry@worldclasspromo.com