Wanted

The following goods are wanted by University departments or offices.

Automobiles

No listings


Computer Equipment

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Emily Ferrin - emily.ferrin@northwestern.edu
847-467-5272
Office of STEM Education Partnerships

Lab Tables & Chairs/Stools - N/A

If you are upgrading the furniture in your lab space we would love to help you donate your old furniture toward a new lab classroom in our CPS partner school, Lindblom Math & Science Academy.

Posted on 7/21/15


Bridget Isaia - b-isaia@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-467-4607
Kellogg School of Management - Executive MBA program

Rolling White Board - n/a

Looking for large rolling white board - with wheels.

Posted on 6/24/15


Jennifer Buchko - jenniferbuchko@northwestern.edu or m-leeh@northwestern.edu
312-503-0027
Preventive Medicine

podium/standing desk/counter - FREE

podium/standing desk/counter for around 3 people to work at with their laptops. 

Posted on 5/5/15


Sue Fox - s-fox2@northwestern.edu
847-491-3714
Molecular Biosciences

Desk or table - FREE

Looking for a desk or table--basically any size would work for us.

Posted on 5/5/15


Peggy Graves - m-graves2@northwestern.edu
1-2653
Political Science

File Cabinet - $75 or less

Black, standard, four-drawer file cabinet in good/excellent condition

Posted on 2/6/15


Medical/Lab Equipment

No listings


Miscellaneous

No listings


Paper & Office Products

No listings


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Ann Gadzikowski - a-gadzikowski@northwestern.edu
7-1077
Center for Talent Development

Overhead or slide projectors - FREE

Any device that would project light against a screen; to be used to create shadows in summer Leapfrog classes

Posted on 4/7/15


Stefan Elnabli - stefanelnabli@northwestern.edu
847-467-4142
Digital Collections

Audio Players/Decks - FREE

Northwestern University Library Digital Collections is looking for legacy audio decks. Open reel, Cassette, DAT, etc. We will be using these to digitize our collections for the NU community, patrons, and the public. If you have old equipment you are letting go, please contact us, thanks!

Posted on 2/27/15


Stefan Elnabli - stefanelnabli@northwestern.edu
847-467-4142
Digital Collections

Video Players/Decks - FREE

Northwestern University Library Digital Collections is looking for legacy video decks. U-matic, Betamax, Betacam, VHS, 1/2", 1", etc. We will be using these to digitize our collections for the NU community, patrons, and the public. If you have old equipment you are letting go, please contact us, thanks!

Posted on 2/27/15


Toner/Ink Cartridges

No listings