Free

The following free goods are available.

Automobiles

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Lynette Cheatem - l-ricketts@northwestern.edu
312-503-0328
Allergy

File Cabinet - Free

HON 510 Series 4-Drawer Vertical File Cabinet, Letter Size, Black

Posted on 7/22/15


Christine Cox - c-cox@northwestern.edu
847-491-5913
Counseling and Psychological Services

Lateral File Cabinets - Free

5-drawer lateral file cabinets + 2-drawer lateral file

Posted on 7/15/15


Kay Poursine - k-poursine@northwestern.edu
847-491-3125
Student Loan Office

mgoss@gossphoto.com - Free

9 Purple fabric guest chairs with black plastic arms/legs - possibly more in burgundy fabric

Posted on 7/1/15


Colleen Keefe - msa@northwestern.edu
847-467-6200
Multicultural Student Affairs

Table - Free

Table seats 8 (3 on each side and 1 on each end). In great condition!

Posted on 6/24/15


David Weinberg - DavidWeinberg2016@u.northwestern.edu
847-467-0940
Chemistry

Shelves - Free

10 decorator shelves, along with ~20 wall mounting brackets.

http://www.hardwarestore.com/decorator-shelf-277228.aspx

Posted on 6/24/15


Brian Feeney - b-feeney@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.0021
Kellogg School of Management

Tables and chairs - FREE

8 coffee tables and 12 lounge chairs

12chairs  8tables

Posted on 5/5/15


Jessica Abrams - jsabrams@northwestern.edu
847-467-7410
Facilities Management Operations

tablet armchairs - free to NU groups, after that Evanston Schools

approximately 400 KI Piretti tablet armchairs in Tech that are being replaced with new furniture

Posted on 4/7/15


Medical/Lab Equipment

Lynette Cheatem - l-ricketts@northwestern.edu
312-503-0328
Allergy

GILFORD Spectrophotometer - Free

Equipment is dated but fully functional with all pieces in tact.

Posted on 7/22/15


Kelly Whelan - kelly.whelan@gmail.com
312-503-2530
OB/GYN

VWR Thermo Fisher Scientific Refrigerator/Freezer Model R411GA16 - FREE

Lab Fridge/Freezer Combo, works just fine (we just replaced it with a larger one)

Posted on 3/20/15


Marc Irwin - mirwin@nmff.org
312-503-1105
Hematology/Oncology

NuAire Cell Culture Hood - FREE

Used NuAire Class II, Type A2 Biosafety Cabinet still in working condition

NUAIRE  NUAIRE 2

Posted on 2/6/15


Miscellaneous

Susan Nardini - susann@northwestern.edu
847-467-3115
IT

Octagonal floor signs - Free

Octagonal white board floor signs (Qty 2)

Posted on 7/20/15


Alison Tange - alison.tange@northwestern.edu
847-491-5279
The Graduate School

Large Dry Erase Board - Free

Large dry erase board that is no longer needed.

PICKUP ONLY

Large Dry Erase Board

Posted on 7/15/15


Jeffrey Sundwall - j-sundwall@northwestern.edu
7-4315
In

55 gallon drum spill dolly - Free

Spill containment for a 55 gallon drum. On casters with handle.

Drum Dolly

Posted on 6/24/15


Daniel Handelman - Daniel.Handelman@northwestern.edu
847-467-9126
Biomedical Engineering

Black Print on White Tape - FREE

Laminated tape for Indoor and Outdoor Use

Posted on 2/27/15


Paper & Office Products

Daphne Fair-Leary - dfl@northwestern.edu
7-5884
Office of the Provost

Mail Sorter - FREE

Metal mail sorter w/12 slots.

Posted on 5/5/15


Bruce Roberts - b-roberts@northwestern.edu
312-503-9339
Office for IACUC

hanging file folders - free

multi-colored and olive green letter size

Posted on 3/20/15


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Carol Anthony - canthony@northwestern.edu
847-467-6494
Mitchell Multimedia Center

Extron RGB 109 Plus Monitor Output - FREE

One (1) Extron RGB 109 Plus buffer local monitor output is available for taking.  This Extron unit has 5 BNC inputs (3 for RGB, 1 for horizontal, and 1 for vertical), a centering knob, peak indicators, and attached power unit.  This unit does not work, but can be re-furbished through Extron.

Posted on 2/27/15


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Hanna Pahr - hanna.pahr@northwestern.edu
847-491-2774
Chemical and Biological Engineering

Ricoh Print Cartridge C7501/C9075/LD375C - Free

Ricoh Print Cartridge  C7501/C9075/LD375C

3 Black

1 Magenta

1 Yellow

1 Cyan

Posted on 7/20/15


Michael Martinez - michael-martinez@northwestern.edu
312-503-4614
Physical Medicine and Rehab

HP Color LaserJet - Free

Q6003A/Magenta

Posted on 7/14/15


Kari VandeWalle - poli-sci@northwestern.edu
847-491-7450
Political Science

HP 4191A - Free

New/unused HP4191A toner

Posted on 6/30/15


Lauren Jones - lauren.jones@northwestern.edu
312-503-8300
Office for Research Safety

Toner for Konica Minolta - FREE

Toner type: TN414, black toner for a Konica Minolta copier/faxer/printer. Item #: A202030.

Posted on 5/5/15


Bruce Roberts - b-roberts@northwestern.edu
312-5036-9339
Office for IACUC

xerox cartridges - FREE

cartridges for Xerox Phaser 6000/6010

Posted on 3/20/15