Free

The following free goods are available.

Automobiles

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Caitlin Sellnow - molbiosci@northwestern.edu
1-5061
Molecular Biosciences

Metal tanker style desk - FREE

Large metal tanker desk, sturdy construction and in good condition.

Item is available until 4/14/2014.

METAL TANKER

Posted on 4/1/14


Nancy McLaughlin - n-mclaughlin@northwestern.edu
1-2527
NICO

Desks - FREE

54 * 30 desks white with drawers

Posted on 2/10/14


Medical/Lab Equipment

Robert Chatterton - chat@northwestern.edu
312 503-5272
Ob/Gyn

Speed Vac - FREE

centrifugal evaporator

Posted on 4/18/14


Yvonne Feeney - y-albert@northwestern.edu
312-503-5031
Urology

plate reader - FREE

Biotek 3Lx800

with digital printer

plate reader

Posted on 4/9/14


Derin Birch - d-birch@northwestern.edu
3-1791
PTHMS/Physiology

Lab Research Products freezer chest - FREE

Large -20 freezer chest. 29.5 x 61.5 x 38 (LWH)

for laboratory use only

Posted on 4/9/14


Derin Birch - d-birch@northwestern.edu
3-1791
PTHMS/Physiology

Small dorm-fridge. 4 degrees. 20 x 19.5 x 20 (LWH) - FREE

Small dorm-fridge. 4 degrees. 20 x 19.5 x 20 (LWH)

for laboratory use only

Posted on 4/9/14


Derin Birch - d-birch@northwestern.edu
3-1791
PTHMS/Physiology

Summit Refrigerator - FREE

Small dorm-fridge 21.5 x 21 x 31 (LWH)

for laboratory use only

Posted on 4/9/14


Jonathan Su - jonathan.su@northwestern.edu
467-1561
BME

Biological Safety Cabinet - FREE

NUAIRE Biological Safety Cabinet.  Decontaminated. Works, we just don't need it anymore.

Biological Safety Cabinet.JPG

Posted on 4/1/14


Sara Fernandez- Dunne - s-fernandez@northwestern.edu
(847)491-5960
CLP

Various Gilson HPLC Components - FREE

4 Gilson 305 Pumps

Gilson UV-Vis 156

14 Gilson Valvemates

2 Gilson 215 Liquid handler Fractionator

Posted on 3/10/14


Sue Giovanazzi - suegb@northwestern.edu
312-908-2027
Preventive Medicine

Chest Freezer Racks - FREE

 15 racks total:

(7) 11-high racks for 2" boxes

(6) 8-high racks for 3" boxes

(1) 10-high rack for 2" boxes

FREEZER

Posted on 1/2/14


Robert Chatterton - chat@northwestern.edu
312-503-5272
Ob/Gyn

gamma counter, 20 well - FREE

gamma counter complete with computer, software, in good condition

Posted on 1/2/14


Felicia Kelly - feliciakelly@northwestern.edu
3-3680
CGM

Flammable Liquid Storage Cabinet - FREE

43"x 43"

Posted on 12/11/13


Rana Saber - r-saber@northwestern.edu
(312) 503-4972
Department of Medicine, Div. of Rheumatology

Autoflow IR Direct Heat CO2 Incubator - FREE

Includes an Iso Class 5 HEPA filtration system

Posted on 10/31/13


Rana Saber - r-saber@northwestern.edu
(312) 503-4972
Department of Medicine, Div. of Rheumatology

Autoflow IR Direct Heat CO2 Incubator - FREE

Includes an Iso Class 5 filtration system

Posted on 10/31/13


Arthur Felse - afelse@northwestern.edu
847-491-7387
Chem and Bio Engineering

National Appliance Co. Incubator - FREE

Incubator.  Dimensions : roughly 2' T, 1' W, 1' D

Posted on 9/3/13


Miscellaneous

christine - c-cox@northwestern.edu
1-5913
CAPS

FAX Machine - FREE

Brother 4100e

Working condition

Posted on 11/11/13


Paper & Office Products

Patty Sekirka - p-sekirka@northwestern.edu
312-503-8133
Galter Health Sciences Library

Vertiflex File Tray Sorter - FREE

Vertiflex metal 4-level file tray sorter. 'Retro industrial,' 15" wide, 11 1/4" high, 9 3/4" deep. Black

Posted on 3/17/14


Alison Eddy - alison.eddy@northwestern.edu
847-491-4952
Auditing & Advisory Services

Binders - FREE

We have a plethora of assorted binders in good condition available

Posted on 3/17/14


Kate Niedner - k-niedner@northwestern.edu
312-503-2631
PMR

Ring Binders - FREE

50+ 3 ring binders, most 3" or 4", in good condition

Posted on 3/10/14


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Kelly Roark - roark@northwestern.edu
847-467-2794
A&RT/NUIT

Panasonic PV-GS300 3.1MP 3CCD MiniDV Camcorder - FREE

I have 5 camcorders for free - they can only be given to people/departments for NU-related use.  Call or email if you want one or more.

Posted on 4/1/14


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Catherine Catellani - c-catellani@northwestern.edu
847-491-3256
University Police

Black toner, new and unopened - FREE

CTG15XP, replaces C715X. Fits HP LaserJet 1000/1200/1200N/1200SE/1220/3300/3300MFP/3310/3320MFP/3320NMFP/3330MFP/3380A10

Posted on 3/10/14


Catherine Catellani - c-catellani@northwestern.edu
847-491-3256
University Police

Black Toner Cartridge, HP LaserJet - FREE

49A (Q5959A), fits HP LaserJet 1160, 1320, 3390, 3392. Two cartridges are available. New and unopened.

Posted on 3/10/14


Catherine Catellani - c-catellani@northwestern.edu
847-491-3256
University Police

Toner Cartridge, Black - FREE

For HP LaserJet 06A, C3906A. Fits HP LaserJets 5L, 6L, 3100

Posted on 3/10/14


Katrina Durance - k-durance@northwestern.edu
847-491-3069
Segal Design Institute

Free,Toner/Ink Cartridges - FREE

high-capacity black toner only

Posted on 1/2/14


Katrina Durance - k-durance@northwestern.edu
847-491-3069
Segal Design Institute

Epson 127 toner - free

contains magenta, cyan, yellow toners

Posted on 1/2/14


Peggy Graves - m-graves2@northwestern.edu
(947) 491-2653
WCAS Political Science

Two Epson Ink Cartridges - FREE

Epson cartridge T0482 (blue)

Epson cartridge T0484 (yellow)

Posted on 12/11/13


Sara Baciak - s-baciak@northwestern.edu
312.503.1977
Infectious Diseases

Toner for Ricoh Copier - FREE

We have toner left over from our old Ricoh copier.  If you have a Ricoh C3501 copier you can have our ink. 

2 black

1 Cyan

1 Magenta

1 Yellow

Posted on 12/11/13


Peggy Graves - m-graves2@northwestern.edu
(847) 491-2653
WCAS Political Science

Brother Compatible Laser Printer Cartridge - FREE

Office Max brand toner cartridge for Brother printers (replaces Brother cartridge model TN540 or TN570)

Posted on 12/11/13


Bev Wright - b-wright@northwestern.edu
847-491-2453
Communication Sciences and Disorders

HP LaserJet - FREE

HP LaserJet 96A, 2100-2200  C4096A

Office Max High Yield Toner Cartridge OMO2919 replaces:  HP LaserJet M3027 MFP, M3027x, M30305 MFP, M3035XS, P3005, P3005D, P3005DN, P3005N, P3005X

Posted on 11/18/13


Debbie Robert - d-robert@northwestern.edu
847.491.4795
Athletics

Toner, Samsung K409 - FREE

Samsung K409 for series CLP-310-315, CLX-3170/3175

Posted on 11/18/13