Free

The following free goods are available.

Automobiles

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Suzette Radford - sradford@northwestern.edu
1-7636
University Library

Large Study Carrel - FREE

4 Large Study Carrels

STUDY CARREL

Posted on 9/22/14


Kelly Helgeson - k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
8474671475
ISEN

Table - FREE

30'x24' & 29'tall table.

TABLE

Posted on 9/22/14


Kelly Helgeson - k-helgeson@northwestern.edu
8474671475
ISEN

Computer desk - mobile - FREE

30inch tall computer desk on wheels. Has pull out keyboard tray.

COMPUTER DESK

Posted on 9/22/14


Patricia Beddows - patricia@earth.northwestern.edu
847-491-7460
Earth Science

Lockers - FREE

Set of 8 half lockers. Gray color, slightly scratched. All doors work and contain hooks. Must be picked up from current location near Hogan/Cook loading dock. Image: http://i57.tinypic.com/1i0oid.jpg

Posted on 9/8/14


Medical/Lab Equipment

Pam Watson - pamela.watson@northwestern.edu
847-467-3327
Chemistry

Invitrogen BenchPro?? 4100 Card Processing Station - FREE

uncertain if instrument is operational

bENCHPRO

Posted on 9/8/14


Eric Roth - eric-roth@northwestern.edu
7-4164
NUANCE

Epifluorescent Microscope - FREE

Twelve year old Zeiss epifluorescent microscope with camera and image capturing software. Works, but needs cleaning and/or maintenance.

Posted on 6/18/14


Anne Ehlinger - anne-ehlinger@northwestern.edu
312-503-2223
Preventive Medicine

Cooler Bags - FREE

Cooler bags we used for participants to store 24 hour urine collections. They were cleaned. Would recommend them for scientific/medical use only. Size: 15" tall, 15" wide (front), 8" wide (side).  We have about 50 of them.

cooler bag  cooler bag 2

Posted on 5/23/14


Jim Norton - j-norton2@northwestern.edu
3-0064
Allergy

BD FACSArray - FREE

Needs repair

Posted on 5/8/14


Robert Chatterton - chat@northwestern.edu
312 503-5272
Ob/Gyn

Speed Vac - FREE

centrifugal evaporator

Posted on 4/18/14


Derin Birch - d-birch@northwestern.edu
3-1791
PTHMS/Physiology

Small dorm-fridge. 4 degrees. 20 x 19.5 x 20 (LWH) - FREE

Small dorm-fridge. 4 degrees. 20 x 19.5 x 20 (LWH)

for laboratory use only

Posted on 4/9/14


Derin Birch - d-birch@northwestern.edu
3-1791
PTHMS/Physiology

Summit Refrigerator - FREE

Small dorm-fridge 21.5 x 21 x 31 (LWH)

for laboratory use only

Posted on 4/9/14


Miscellaneous

Kelly Roark - roark@northwestern.edu
7-2794
NUIT

DVD/MP3/CD Player - FREE

AVAYON DXP1000 DVD Player.  I have 3.  Can only give them to people who intend to put to University use.

Posted on 8/12/14


Veronica Hudgins - v-hudgins@northwestern.edu
847-491-4727
Accounting Services

Typewriter - FREE

IBM typewriter series 3

Posted on 9/22/14


Paper & Office Products

Peggy Graves - m-graves2@northwestern.edu
847 491 2653
Political Science

36 Slot Mail Sorter - FREE

Gray plastic mail sorter with 36 slots. Very sturdy, trays are adjustable.

Posted on 9/8/14


Cameron Giese - ecg@northwestern.edu
847-491-7376
MSLOC/SESP

Office Organizers and Miscellaneous Supplies - Free

Office organizers, paper trays, shipping supplies, hanging file folders, etc.

Posted on 6/18/14


Sarah Muir - s-muir@northwestern.edu
8474913574
MMSS

Paper sorter/shelf - FREE

Mail or paper sorter shelf, with 12 slots.  Plastic, in good condition

sorter

Posted on 8/12/14


Alan Akers - alan.akers@northwestern.edu
1-3147
SOC-Theatre Dance Program

Typewriter correction ribbon - Free

IBM Selectric System/2000 "Wheelwriter" 3&5 Lift-Off Tape Cassettes and "Easy Strike" Lift-off Tape

Posted on 6/18/14


Printers & Scanners

Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

Fax Machine - FREE

 Brother Fax Machine; intelliFAX-2820; Plain paper fax, phone & copier; 14.4K bps Fax Modem; 8 MB Memory stores up to 500 pages; Front-loading paper tray 250 sheet capacity

Posted on 7/29/14


Dreana Rubel - d-rubel@northwestern.edu
847-467-6778
Searle Center for Advanced Learning and Teaching

HP Laserjet Color Print Cartridge - FREE

Compatible for HP Laserjet 3600

502A (Q6473A)

Colors available:

Magenta, Cyan, Yellow

Posted on 5/8/14


Projectors & AV Equipment

Steve Peavler - s-peavler@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312-503-0021
Kellogg School of Management

3M 9800 Overhead projectors - FREE

Items on Chicago Campus...  We have overhead projectors and the carts that are custom made for the units.  Model 3M 9800.  Carts have fold out side tables

PROJECTOR MODEL CART

Posted on 9/22/14


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Paula Peterson - paula.peterson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8480
President's Office

HP office jet 940 cartridges - FREE

I have 6 ink cartridges to offer, all unopened:940 XL - two yellow, 1 magenta, 1 cyan

 940 - 2 cyan

Free!They don't work with my new printer and it was too late to return them.

Posted on 9/8/14


Bill Berry - w-berry@northwestern.edu
847-491-8459
Office of the Registrar

HP C8061X Toner Cartridge - FREE

Compatible with:

HP LaserJet 4100 Printer

HP LaserJet 4100dtn Printer

HP LaserJet 4100n Printer

HP LaserJet 4100tn Printer

HP LaserJet 4100 Multifunction Printer

HP LaserJet 4101 Multifunction Printer

Posted on 8/12/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

Corporate Express Toner Cartridge - FREE

CEB82XR, For use in HP LaserJet 8100/8150

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Print Cartridge - FREE

Black; 308A; Q2670A; HP LaserJet 3500, 3550, 3700

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

WorkCentre Pro 665/765/685/785 Toner - FREE

WorkCentre Pro 665/765/685/785 Toner

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

Xerox Ink Cartridge - FREE

Phaser 860 ColorStixII Ink Magenta and Black

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

Xerox Ink Cartridge - FREE

Phaser 860 ColorStixII Ink Cyan and Black

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Print Cartridge - FREE

12A; HP LaserJet series 1010, 1012, 1015, 3015, 3020, 3030

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Color Print Cartridge - FREE

Q2671A; HP LaserJet 3500, 3550; Cyan

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Color Print Cartridge - FREE

309A; Q2672A; Yellow

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Color Print Cartridge - FREE

Q2673A; HP LaserJet 3500, 3550; Magenta

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

HP LaserJet Print Cartridge 53x - FREE

HP LaserJet P2015; Q7553A

Posted on 7/29/14


Sara Bergner - rheumatology@northwestern.edu
312-503-8003
Rheumatology

Brother Toner Cartridge - FREE

TN-350

Posted on 7/29/14


Sofia Leiby - sleiby@northwestern.edu
847 491 7346
Art Theory and Practice

Ink - FREE

Free Canon ink. 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall Room 3400. Pick up before July 15 2014.

Posted on 7/2/14