Free

The following free goods are available.

Automobiles

No listings


Copiers

No listings


Furniture

Brian Daly - brian.daly@northwestern.edu
71560
FFRA/ADEA

Chairs - FREE

a pair of office chairs, very comfortable.

OFFICECHAIRS

Posted on 2/27/15


bob conway - r-conway@northwestern.edu
8474671378
soc/csd

file cabinets - FREE

shades of tan 5 drawer, have 7 must move fast, dumpster is due soon

Posted on 2/27/15


Erin Riley - erin.riley@northwestern.edu
75146
Masters of Biotechnology

Filing cabinet - FREE

tall white filing cabinet

Posted on 2/27/15


Ingrid - i-kowols@northwestern.edu
847-467-6887
ARD PDI

Cabinet - FREE

compressed wood cabinet/bookcase with glass doors.

CABINET

Posted on 2/6/15


Ingrid - i-kowols@northwestern.edu
847-467-6887
ARD PDI

Small Cabinet - FREE

small cabinet, used to hold a department microwave and coffee maker.

SMALL CAB

Posted on 2/6/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

Vertical Storage Cabinet - FREE

4' X 7' Metal Storage Cabinet

STORAGECABINET

Posted on 1/2/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

Lab Work Station - FREE

Lab Work Station

Posted on 1/2/15


bob conway - r-conway@northwestern.edu
8474671378
soc/csd

black metal shelves - FREE

2 shelf units 72"w x 88" high

Black metal shelves

Posted on 10/10/14


Suzette Radford - sradford@northwestern.edu
1-7636
University Library

Large Study Carrel - FREE

4 Large Study Carrels

STUDY CARREL

Posted on 9/22/14


Patricia Beddows - patricia@earth.northwestern.edu
847-491-7460
Earth Science

Lockers - FREE

Set of 8 half lockers. Gray color, slightly scratched. All doors work and contain hooks. Must be picked up from current location near Hogan/Cook loading dock. Image: http://i57.tinypic.com/1i0oid.jpg

Posted on 9/8/14


Medical/Lab Equipment

Marc Irwin - mirwin@nmff.org
312-503-1105
Hematology/Oncology

NuAire Cell Culture Hood - FREE

Used NuAire Class II, Type A2 Biosafety Cabinet still in working condition

NUAIRE  NUAIRE 2

Posted on 2/6/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

Precision Gas Cabinet - FREE

Vented Gas Cabinet (no sprinklers)

GASCABINET

Posted on 1/2/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

BAKER Fume Hood - FREE

8' Fume Hood

BAKERHOOD

Posted on 1/2/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

Vertical Laminar Flow Hood - FREE

Vertical Laminar Flow Hood

HOOD

Posted on 1/2/15


Bruce Buchholz - d-buchholz@northwestern.edu
847-491-4607
Materials Research Institute

NUAIRE Laminar Flow - FREE

6' Horizontal Clean Air Bench

laminar flow air bench

Posted on 1/2/15


Yumiko Kobayashi - y-kobayashi@northwestern.edu
312-503-2236
Endocrinology

Pulse FIeld Electrophoresis Systems - FREE

separate DNA molecules that range in size from <20 kilobases to 10 megabases

Posted on 10/10/14


Miscellaneous

Merrill Silverman - m-silverman@northwestern.edu
847-456-1517
University Police

Laptop Computer - FREE

Dell Latitude E6400

2 Gig RAM, 75GB Hard Drive, Core 2 Duo, Windows XP. More than one available.

Posted on 2/27/15


Daniel Handelman - Daniel.Handelman@northwestern.edu
847-467-9126
Biomedical Engineering

Black Print on White Tape - FREE

Laminated tape for Indoor and Outdoor Use

Posted on 2/27/15


Paper & Office Products

Peggy Graves - m-graves2@northwestern.edu
847 491 2653
Political Science

36 Slot Mail Sorter - FREE

Gray plastic mail sorter with 36 slots. Very sturdy, trays are adjustable.

Posted on 9/8/14


Printers & Scanners

No listings


Projectors & AV Equipment

Carol Anthony - canthony@northwestern.edu
847-467-6494
Mitchell Multimedia Center

Extron RGB 109 Plus Monitor Output - FREE

One (1) Extron RGB 109 Plus buffer local monitor output is available for taking.  This Extron unit has 5 BNC inputs (3 for RGB, 1 for horizontal, and 1 for vertical), a centering knob, peak indicators, and attached power unit.  This unit does not work, but can be re-furbished through Extron.

Posted on 2/27/15


Toner/Ink Cartridges

Christine Mortimer - christine-mortimer@kellogg.northwestern.edu
847-467-7019
Kellogg, Executive Education

Toner - FREE - FREE

MODEL               COMPATIBILITY

DPS05XR             HPCE505X

9723A                HPLJ4600 – Magenta

CP721A              HPLJ4600 – Cyan

GB11X               CTG11XPNB2

HP LaserJet 648A    CP4025/CP4525 – Cyan

HP4600 Yellow     LaserJet CEZ55

Posted on 1/20/15


Paula Peterson - paula.peterson@northwestern.edu
847-491-8480
President's Office

HP office jet 940 cartridges - FREE

I have 6 ink cartridges to offer, all unopened:940 XL - two yellow, 1 magenta, 1 cyan

 940 - 2 cyan

Free!They don't work with my new printer and it was too late to return them.

Posted on 9/8/14