Web Content Users Group


To provide training, resources, support, and guidance to Division of Student Affairs Departments, and Partners to maintain their web content.

Responsibility of Membership

Member responsibilities include:
  • Participation
  • Information Sharing
  • Brain storming
  • Reporting back to departments or business units
  • Identify future goals and needs

Meeting Dates and Minutes 2013-14

Date Time Location Meeting Notes
September 26th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220 September 2013
October 31st 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220 October 2013
November 21st
10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220 November 2013
December 19th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220 December 2013
January 30th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220 January 2014
February 27th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220
March 27th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220
April 24th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220
May 29th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220
June 26th 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220
July 31st 10:00-11:00am Searle 3-220

WCUG Meeting Minutes


Name Department
Nina Modi Information Technology
Chris Walker Information Technology
Hao Luo Information Technology
Courtney Albinson Counseling And Psychological Services
Jill Brazel Marketing
Lesley-Ann Brown Inclusion And Campus Community
Eric Budzynski Religious Life
Suzie Campbell Health Promotion And Wellness
Andress Carrasquillo Inclusion And Campus Community
Mark D'Arienzo Residential Services
Joe Deng Information Technology
Mary Desler Vice President
Erin Elizabeth Druger Marketing
Bernard W. Foster Saferide
Candice Marie Gant Counseling And Psychological Services
Melissa Goldstein Dean Of Students
Jeremy Hopkins Career Services
Paul Hubinsky Residential Services
Barbara Colleen Keefe Multicultural Student Affairs
Anthony C. Kirchmeier Living Off Campus
Clay Littrell Students With Disabilities
Daniel MacKenzie Student And Parent Programming
Alison May Students With Disabilities
James McHaley Marketing
Joshua McKenzie Student And Parent Programming
Hallie Moberg Fraternity and Sorority Life
Daphne Nwankpa Multicultural Student Affairs
Jim Roberts Information Technology
Jessica Marie Torro Marketing
Hope Wallace Center For Student Involvement
Jessica Lane Watson Center For Student Involvement
Lance Watson Student Conduct And Conflict Resolution
Chael Wright-Isak Communications And Events Planning