Jump to Navigation ▼

Catalyst Workgroup Members

  • Ron Braeutigam, Harvey Kapnick Professor of Economics and Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education, Office of the Provost
  • John Csernansky, MD, Lizzie Gilman Professor and Chairperson, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Feinberg School of Medicine
  • David Dana, Kirkland & Ellis Professor of Law, School of Law
  • David Figlio, Orrington Lunt Professor of Education and Social Policy and of Economics, and Director, Institute for Policy Research
  • Sandy Goldberg, Professor and Chairperson, Philosophy, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences (Chair)
  • Tom Hubbard, John L. and Helen Kellogg Professor of Management and Strategy, Senior Associate Dean for Strategy, Kellogg School of Management
  • Jim Hurley, Associate Vice President for Budget Planning
  • Sarah Mangelsdorf, Dean, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences, and Professor, Psychology
  • Dwight McBride, Dean, The Graduate School, Associate Provost for Graduate Education, and Daniel Hale Williams Professor of African American Studies
  • Marilyn McCoy, Vice President for Administration and Planning
  • Bob McQuinn, Vice President for Alumni Relations and Development
  • Monica Olvera de la Cruz, Lawyer Taylor Professor of Materials Science and Engineering and Director, Materials Research Science and Engineering Center (MRSEC), McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Jean Shedd, Associate Provost for Budget, Facilities, and Analysis, Office of the Provost
  • Patricia Telles-Irvin, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • David Tolchinsky, Professor and Chairperson, Department of Radio/TV/Film, School of Communication, Director, Creative Writing for the Media Program, and Director, MFA in Writing for the Screen and Stage
  • Jay Walsh, Vice President for Research and Professor, Biological Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science