Contact Us

Risk Management

Phone: 847-491-5610

Fax: 847-467-7475

Email: risk@northwestern.edu


Reynold Andre | Interim Director & Claims Manager

Phone: 847-491-5582

Email: randre@northwestern.edu

Workers’ compensation, Student health insurance, Contracts

Leland Roth | Assistant Director

Phone: 847-491-4334

Email: l-roth@northwestern.edu

Automobile insurance, Property and general liability claims

Pam Tackett | Department Assistant

Phone: 847-491-5610

Email: pamela.tackett@northwestern.edu

Visiting scholars health insurance, Certificates of insurance, Defensive driving course   

Mark Mitchell | Manager

Phone: 847-491-4936

Email: i-mitchell2@northwestern.edu

Fire safety, Building safety

James La Vigne | Safety Technician

Phone: 847-467-7065

Email: j-lavigne1@northwestern.edu

Fire extinguisher training, Building inspections

Dave Perkins | Safety Technician

Phone: 847-491-3266

Email: j-perkins@northwestern.edu

Evacuation plans, Building inspections

Jim Grosh | Safety Technician

Phone: 847-491-4106

Email: j-grosh@northwestern.edu

Ergonomics, Work station evaluations

Brian Gephart | User Services Representative

Phone: 847-491-3253

Email: b-gephart@northwestern.edu

Defensive driving course, Web master