Contact Us

Risk Management

Phone: 847-491-5610

Fax: 847-467-7475

Email: risk@northwestern.edu

Chris Johnson | Director

Chris Johnson

Phone: 847-491-8518

Email: cljohnson@northwestern.edu

Student health insurance, Contracts

Leland Roth | Assistant Director

Leland Roth

Phone: 847-491-4334

Email: l-roth@northwestern.edu

Automobile insurance, Property and general liability claims

Reynold Andre | Claims Manager

Rey Andre

Phone: 847-491-5582

Email: randre@northwestern.edu

Workers’ compensation

Pam Tackett | Department Assistant

Pam Tackett

Phone: 847-491-5610

Email: pamela.tackett@northwestern.edu

Visiting scholars health insurance, Certificates of insurance, Defensive driving course   

Mark Mitchell | Manager

Mark Mitchell

Phone: 847-491-4936

Email: i-mitchell2@northwestern.edu

Fire safety, Building safety

James La Vigne | Safety Technician

James La Vigne

Phone: 847-467-7065

Email: j-lavigne1@northwestern.edu

Fire extinguisher training, Building inspections

Dave Perkins | Safety Technician

Dave Perkins

Phone: 847-491-3266

Email: j-perkins@northwestern.edu

Evacuation plans, Building inspections

Jim Grosh | Safety Technician

Jim Grosh

Phone: 847-491-4106

Email: j-grosh@northwestern.edu

Ergonomics, Work station evaluations

Brian Gephart | User Services Representative

Brian Gephart

Phone: 847-491-3253

Email: b-gephart@northwestern.edu

Defensive driving course, Web master