Northwestern University Residential Colleges
Information for Visitors
Prospective Students
Program Overview
List of the Colleges
"At Home in the Colleges" Article
Information for Fellows
Fellow Program Overview
Fellows Comment on Experience
Information for Masters
Master Staff Directory

Northwestern's Residential Colleges

There are eleven residential colleges at Northwestern University. Click on a name below for the description of a specific college.


Thomas G. Ayers College of Commerce and Industry (Ayers CCI)

Communications Residential College (CRC)

College of Cultural and Community Studies (CCS)

Humanities Residential College (Chapin)

International Studies Residential College (ISRC)

Wayne V. and Elizabeth R. Jones Fine and Performing Arts College

Public Affairs Residential College (PARC)

Shepard Residential College

Slivka College of Science and Engineering

Willard Residential College

Women's Residential College (WRC)

See Also:

What is a residential college?

Why choose a residential college?

Visitors | Students | Master Staff |
Northwestern Home | Calendar: PlanIt Purple | Search

Office of Residential Academic Initiatives: 2122 Sheridan | Room 120 | Evanston, IL 60208
Phone: 847-467-HOME (4663)

Last updated September 17, 2014. Web Disclaimer and University Policy Statements.