Northwestern University Residential Colleges
Information for Visitors
Prospective Students
Program Overview
List of the Colleges
"At Home in the Colleges" Article
Gallery of Recent Events
Contact Information
Information for Students
Officers' Handbook
Selection of Residents
Non-resident Membership
Excursion Opportunities
Student Officer Directory
Information for Fellows
Fellow Program Overview
Fellow Directory
Fellows Comment on Experience
Information for Masters
Master Staff Overview
Role of the Master Staff
Master Search Procedure
Master Staff Directory
Information for Alumni
Alumni Welcome Page
View archived images by college.
View archived images by date.


Student Office Directory, 2014-15

Residential College Board

Kyle Taylor President
Bethany Mueller VP for Academic Affairs
Leanne Friedrich VP for Public Relations
Thomas Lee VP for Philanthropy
Kai Huang VP for Financial Affairs
Philip Hawkyard VP for Inter-college Relations
Colin Repetti
VP for Social Affairs

Back to top.


Ayers College of Commerce & Industry

Alden Leader President
Rachel Lin Vice President
Timothy Huang Secretary
Spencer Oh Treasurer
Christie Jeung Academic Affairs
Dan Sagerman University Relations
Miranda Leon Philanthropy
Michael Chin Social Chair
Jiham Lee Internal Affairs
Jessie Kang Corporate Affairs                                       
Brennan Antone Tech Chair

Back to top.



College of Cultural and Community Studies

Lauren Thomas Secretary
Ivy Zheng Treasurer
Omar Shanti VPCommunity Engagement
Angela Hosbein VP Programming
Zaayer Merchant VP Faculty Relations

Back to top.


Communications Residential College

Gabriella Romagnoli President
Kayla Griffith Vice President
Jaclyn Zhou Secretary
Axel Boada Secretary
Colin Repetti Treasurer
Jack Birdsall Academic Chair
Sam Osburn Academic Chair
Alison Pelczar Philanthropy Chair
Asli Salihoglu Philanthrophy Chair
Jahmeelay Jean-Leger Social Chair
Reedhima Mandlik Social Chair
Kaylah Sosa Social Chair
Karthik Srinivasan Social Chair
Sang Hee Kim Tech Chair
Lukas Gladic Tech Chair

Back to top.


Humanities Residential College

Mark Ficken President
Noah Perkins Vice President
Rosalie Chan Treasurer
Katherine Stein Academic Chair
Meredith Shadle Social Chair
Beatrice Hagney Social Chair  
Katherine Cha Philanthropy Chair
Dominique Mejia IM Chair
Gordon Burkhart Secretary  

Back to top.


International Studies Residential College

Esteban Doyle President
Rohan Prakash Vice President
Mehreen Itret Secretary
Lucy Kalar Treasurer
Dalit Hendel Academic Chair
Coretta Lemaitre Fellows Chair
Tim Suh Alumni Chair
Ellen Goff Philanthropy Chair
Paul Kim Social Chair
Gabby DiLullo Facilities Chair
Kylee Grant Eco Chair

Back to top.



Jones Residential College

Sally Hausken President
Abby Durgan Vice President
Amanda Hermans Treasurer
Ben Hwang Programming Director
Pratap Jayaram Technical Director
Zoe Call Communication Director
Scott Brown Philanthropy
Sam Shankman Artistic Director
Aditi Bhandari Historian 
Dan Stompor Academic Director

Back to top.



Public Affairs Residential College

Jacob Pope President
Martin French Vice President
Eric Li Secretary
Junru Yan Treasurer
Kaley Wendorf Academic Chair
Mathew Li Academic Chair
Brittany Bair Sustainability Chair
Brenda Pena Sustainability Chair
John Beers Social Chair
Conner Steines Social Chair
Zachary Elvove Historian
Hayley Landman Philanthropy Chair
Madeline Maxwell Philanthropy Chair
Brenden Rolens IM Chair

Back to top.



Shepard Residential College

Marissa Hastings President
Phillip Trautlein Vice President
Aaron Karp Treasurer
Andrea Zuleta Secretary
Timothy Bueckman Social Chair
Isaac Frankel Academic Chair
Aidan Manaligod Philanthropy Chair
Austin Busch Faculty Chair
Kapil Garg Tech Chair
Connor Lantz Alumni Chair

Back to top.



Slivka College of Science and Engineering

Abby Turay President
Austin Dickey Internal Affairs
Evan Rosati Financial Affairs
Kara Ferracuti Academic Chair
Alek Jansen Faculty Chair
Miriam Mikhelson Social Chair
Aayush Gupta Philanthropy Chair
Brian Capella Publications Director
Emily Berson Facilities Director
Pooja Saxena IT Director

Back to top.



Willard Residential College

Aidan McLoughlin President
Katharine Krchnavy Vice President
Morgan Kinney Treasurer
Justin Farmer Secretary
Emily Fox Social Chair
Vaishali Mehta Social Chair
Megan Behnke Academic Chair
Jeffrey Frankel Academic Chair
Jane Castro Fireside Chair
Gauri Rangrass Fireside Chair
Madeleine Kenyon Philanthropy Chair

Back to top.



Women's Residential College (Hobart)

Katherine Lee President
Kaitland Postley Vice President
Baani Singh Treasurer
Ken-Terika Zellner Beautification Chair 
Anna Duban Secretary
Tess Warzyn Fellows Chair
Guadalupe Olivares Social Chair
Elizabeth Cerabona Social Chair 
Morgan Markel Eco Rep 

Back to top.

Last updated: August 13, 2014

See Also:
Gallery of Recent Events
Related Links:
Residential College Board
Helicon Literary Magazine
Research Opportunites
Undergraduate Housing

Visitors | Students | Master Staff | Fellows | Alumni
Northwestern Home | Calendar: PlanIt Purple | Search

Office of Residential Academic Initiatives: 2122 Sheridan | Room 120 | Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: 847-467-HOME (4663)

Last updated August 1, 2014. Web Disclaimer and University Policy Statements.