Counseling and Contacts

Bienen School of Music

Linda Garton, Assistant Dean for Admission and Student Affairs
110 Music Administration
Evanston Campus 1200
847/491-3818
lgarton@northwestern.edu

Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications

Desiree Hanford, Acting Director of Undergraduate Education
1845 Sheridan Road
Evanston Campus
847/467-7930
d-hanford@northwestern.edu

McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science

Stephen H. Carr, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
L268 Tech
Evanston Campus 3101
847/491-7379
s-carr@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University in Qatar

Greg Bergida, Director of Student Affairs, Qatar
1801 Maple Ave. #3112
Evanston Campus
greg.bergida@northwestern.edu

School of Education and Social Policy

Susan Olson, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
117 Annenberg Hall
Evanston Campus 2610
847/491-4663
susan-olson@northwestern.edu

School of Communication

Sally Ewing, Associate Dean for Advising and Student Affairs
2240 Campus Drive, #1-102
Evanston Campus 3580
847/491-7214
sally-ewing@northwestern.edu

School of Continuing Studies

Peter Kaye, Assistant Dean for Undergraduate and Post-baccalaureate Programs
Wieboldt Hall, Sixth Floor, 339 East Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611-3009
Phone: 312/503-3009 / Fax:312/503-4942
p-kaye@northwestern.edu

Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Mark Sheldon, Assistant Dean for Academic Integrity
1908 Sheridan Road
Evanston Campus
847/491-8918
sheldon@northwestern.edu