Skip to main content

President's Senior Staff

Eugene Y. Lowe, Jr.

Eugene Y. Lowe, Jr.

Assistant to the President
Address: 2-145 Rebecca Crown Center
Email: eyljr@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Katie Salvatore, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847.491.8400
Fax: 847.491.4434
Email:  katie.salvatore@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Lisa Blaskowski, Project Coordinator of Special Projects
Phone: 847.467.5997
Fax: 847.491.8406
Email: lisa.blaskowski@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Nancy Cunniff, One Book One Northwestern Coordinator
Phone: 847.467.2294

Judith Remington

Judith Remington

Director, Office of the President and Assistant to the President
Address: 633 Clark Street
Email: j-remington@northwestern.edu
Phone: 847.491.8413

Assistant: Geneva Danko, Administrative Team Lead
Phone: 847.491.7456
Fax: 847.467.3104
Email: g-danko@northwestern.edu

Patricia Telles-Irvin

Patricia Telles-Irvin

Vice President for Student Affairs
Address: 2-221 Rebecca Crown Center
Email: tellesirvin@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Sheila Driscoll, Director of Business & Finance, Student Affairs
Phone: 847.467.1893
Email: s-driscoll@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Anthoula Patelidas, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 847.467.5719
Email: anthoula.patelidas@northwestern.edu

Assistant: Vadal Redmond, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847.491.5360
Fax: 847.491.8406
Email: v-redmond@northwestern.edu

Back to top