Northwestern University Staff Advisory Council members are appointed for a three-year term. They may be reappointed for a second and final three-year term. After one term off the Council, they may apply to re-join the Council, but they cannot serve more than two terms in a row.

2014-2015 NUSAC Executive Committee

Susan Corwith - NUSAC Chair
Rhea Banks - NUSAC Vice Chair
George Campbell- NUSAC Secretary
Lot Bercasio- NUSAC Treasurer

2014-2015 NUSAC General Council

Rhea Banks
  • Rhea Banks
  • NUSAC Vice Chair, Outreach Committee Chair
  • Assistant Director, Executive and Accelerated LLM Programs
Lot Bercasio
Kimberley Cornwell
  • Kimberley Cornwell
  • Assistant Director of External Programs, Internships, & Career Services (EPICS) and Liaison to the MSHC Program, Center for Communication & Health, School of Communication
Susan Corwith
Pamela Euring
Janelle Gaudio
Tracey Gibson-Jackson
  • Tracey Gibson-Jackson
  • Assistant Director of Student Organizations - Theatre and Performing Arts, Norris University Center Administration
Jonathan Greene
  • Jonathan Greene
  • Benefits Committee Chair
  • Senior User Support Specialist, NUIT-Tech Support Services/Project Cafe
Derek Gundersen
Susan Held
  • Susan Held
  • Business Systems Analyst - Finance, Facilities and Research Administration at NUIT Administrative Systems
Jeff Henderson
  • Jeff Henderson
  • Assistant Director Marketing and Communications, Institute for Sustainability and Energy at Northwestern (ISEN), Office for Research
Erica Honeywood
Aaron Hosmon
Michael Martinez
Toni Montgomery
Heather Obering
Melissa Passalacqua
Tina Shontz
  • Tina Shontz
  • Executive Assistant to the Chair, Department of Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Senior Research Administrator, Department of Preventive Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
Stephen Tilley
Kay West