Northwestern Staff Advisory Council

Members

Northwestern University Staff Advisory Council members are appointed for a three-year term. They may be reappointed for a second and final three-year term. After one term off the Council, they may apply to re-join the Council, but they cannot serve more than two terms in a row.

2015-2016 NUSAC Executive Committee

Tracey Gibson-Jackson - NUSAC Chair
Rhea Banks - NUSAC Vice Chair
Toni Montgomery - NUSAC Secretary
Michael Martinez - NUSAC Treasurer

2015-2016 NUSAC General Council

Rhea Banks
Simone Cavallaro
Kimberley Cornwell
  • Kimberley Cornwell
  • Assistant Director of External Programs, Internships, & Career Services (EPICS) - School of Communication
  • Email:k-cornwell@northwestern.edu
Susan Corwith
  • Susan Corwith
  • Human Resources Committee Chair
  • Associate Director, Center for Talent Development - School of Education & Social Policy
  • Email:s-corwith@northwestern.edu
Pamela Euring
Janelle Gaudio
Tracey Gibson-Jackson
  • Tracey Gibson-Jackson
  • NUSAC Chair
  • Assistant Director of Student Organizations & Activities - Campus Life, Norris University Center Administration
  • Email:tgibjack@northwestern.edu
Jonathan Greene
Susan Held
  • Susan Held
  • Benefits Committee Chair
  • Systems Analyst - IT Administrative Systems Finance, Facilities, and Research Administration
  • Email:susan@northwestern.edu
Jeff Henderson
  • Jeff Henderson
  • Associate Director, Institute for Sustainability and Energy at Northwestern (ISEN), Office for Research
  • Email:jeffhenderson@northwestern.edu
Erica Honeywood
Julia Jenkins
Michael Martinez
  • Michael Martinez
  • NUSAC Treasurer
  • Senior Accounting Specialist Senior, Central Information Technology - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:michael-martinez@northwestern.edu
Melanie Mkrdichian
Toni Montgomery
Heather Obering
Melissa Passalacqua
Joseph Schafer
Tina Shontz
  • Tina Shontz
  • Outreach Committee Chair
  • Executive Assistant to the Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:k-shontz@northwestern.edu
Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Senior Research Administrator, Department of Preventive Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:t-singvongsa@northwestern.edu
Jennifer Sloane
Avni Soni
Stephen Tilley
Kay West