Northwestern Staff Advisory Council

Members

Northwestern University Staff Advisory Council members are appointed for a three-year term. They may be reappointed for a second and final three-year term. After one term off the Council, they may apply to re-join the Council, but they cannot serve more than two terms in a row.

2016-2017 NUSAC Executive Committee

Rhea Banks - NUSAC Chair
Jeff Henderson - NUSAC Vice Chair
Toni Montgomery - NUSAC Secretary
Michael Martinez - NUSAC Treasurer

2016-2017 NUSAC General Council

Rhea Banks
Chrissy Barua
Erika Carey
Simone Cavallaro
Kevin Connolly
  • Kevin Connolly
  • Administrator, Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimers Disease Center - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:k-connolly@northwestern.edu
Kimberley Cornwell
  • Kimberley Cornwell
  • Human Resources Committee Chair
  • Assistant Director of External Programs, Internships, & Career Services (EPICS) - School of Communication
  • Email:k-cornwell@northwestern.edu
Pamela Euring
Janelle Gaudio
Susan Held
  • Susan Held
  • Benefits Committee Chair
  • Systems Analyst - IT Administrative Systems Finance, Facilities, and Research Administration
  • Email:susan@northwestern.edu
Jeff Henderson
  • Jeff Henderson
  • NUSAC Vice Chair
  • Associate Director, Institute for Sustainability and Energy at Northwestern (ISEN) - Office for Research
  • Email:jeffhenderson@northwestern.edu
Jim Hoff
Julia Jenkins
Michael Martinez
  • Michael Martinez
  • NUSAC Treasurer
  • Senior Accounting Specialist Senior, Central Information Technology - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:michael-martinez@northwestern.edu
Melanie Mkrdichian
  • Melanie Mkrdichian
  • Communications Committee Chair
  • Senior Financial Administrator, Surgery; Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:m-blaszak@northwestern.edu
Toni Montgomery
Heather Obering
Melissa Passalacqua
Joseph Schafer
Tina Shontz
  • Tina Shontz
  • Executive Assistant to the Chair, Department of Preventive Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:k-shontz@northwestern.edu
Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Thongsy Singvongsa
  • Senior Research Administrator, Department of Preventive Medicine - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:t-singvongsa@northwestern.edu
Jennifer Sloane
Avni Soni
Damien Trimuel
  • Damien Trimuel
  • Senior Financial Administrator, Surgery, Clinical Trials Unit - Feinberg School of Medicine
  • Email:d-trimuel@northwestern.edu
Kay West
Daniel Young