Jump to Navigation ▼

NUSAC Members

Northwestern University Staff Advisory Council members are appointed for a three-year term. They may be reappointed for a second and final three-year term. After one term off the Council, they may apply to re-join the Council, but they cannot serve more than two terms in a row.

2013-2014
NUSAC Executive Committee

Apryl Schlueter
NUSAC Chair

Susan Corwith
NUSAC Vice Chair

Michael Martinez
NUSAC Secretary

Margaret Mersch
NUSAC Treasurer

2013-2014
NUSAC Council Members

Banks_Rhea
Rhea Banks
Program Assistant, Executive LLM
Northwestern Law r-banks@law.northwestern.edu

No-photo
Susan Held
Senior Research Administrator
Biomedical Engineering, McCormick
semorris@northwestern.edu
Lot Bercasio
Lot Bercasio
Business Manager
Center for Comparative Medicine
l-bercasio@northwestern.edu 
Henderson_Jeff
Jeff Henderson
Assistant Director
Marketing and Communications, ISEN
jeffhenderson@northwestern.edu
George Campbell
George Campbell
Systems Analyst/Programmer Weinberg IT
daishi@northwestern.edu
Honeywood_Erica
Erica Honeywood
Community Service Officer
University Police
e-honeywood@northwestern.edu


Susan Corwith
NUSAC Vice Chair

Associate Director, Center for Talent Development
s-corwith@northwestern.edu


Michael Martinez
NUSAC Secretary

Accounting Specialist
Medill Business Office
m-martinez@northwestern.edu

Doyle_John
John Doyle
AV System Engineer Associate
NUIT/Academic & Research Technologies
j-doyle@northwestern.edu

Margaret Mersch
NUSAC Treasurer

Benefits Financial Manager
Office of Human Resources
mmersch@northwestern.edu

Euring_Pamela
Pamela Euring
Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office for Sponsored Research
pamela@northwestern.edu
Toni Montgomery
Toni Montgomery
Business Systems Analyst/Project Manager
Student Loans
toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu
Fair-Leary_Daphne
Daphne Fair-Leary
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Provost
Dfl@northwestern.edu
Michelle Paulsen
Michelle Paulsen

Program Director
School of Education and Social Policy
m-paulsen@northwestern.edu 
Janelle Gaudio
Janelle Gaudio
Project Coordinator, Undergrad Office
Kellogg School of Management
j-gaudio@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Schlueter_Apryl
Apryl Schlueter
NUSAC Chair

Assistant Director
Financial Planning and Analysis
Kellogg School of Management
a-schlueter@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Tracey Gibson-Jackson
Tracey A. Gibson-Jackson
Assistant Director of Student Organizations
Theatre and Performing Arts, Norris University Center Administration
tgibjack@northwestern.edu
Tina Shontz
Tina Shontz
Executive Assistant to the Chair, Department of Medicine
Feinberg School of Medicine
k-shontz@northwestern.edu
Regina Gleyzer
Regina Gleyzer
Audit Supervisor, Office for Audit & Advisory Services
r-gleyzer@northwestern.edu
Singvongsa_Thongsy
Thongsy Singvongsa
Research Administrator
Feinberg Department of Preventive Medicine
t-singvongsa@northwestern.edu

Jonathan Greene
Senior User Support Specialist
Tech Support Services/Project Cafe
j-greene@northwestern.edu

Stephen Tilley
Stephen Tilley
Associate Director
McCormick Office of Career Development
Ford Engineering Design Center stephen-tilley@northwestern.edu

Gutierrez_Lizbeth
Lizbeth Gutierrez
Histology Technologist II
Pathology Core Facility
lizbeth-gutierrez@northwestern.edu
West_Kay
Kay West
Assistant Director
Student Accounts, Chicago
k-west@northwestern.edu
Gundersen_Derek
Derek Gundersen
Program Assistant, Searle Center
Northwestern Law
d-gundersen@law.northwestern.edu