•  ()
  •  ()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story

Northwestern on the Big Ten Network: July 2009

text size AAA
June 15, 2009

Student Concerto Competition
3 p.m. Thursday, July 2

Student Concerto Competition
10 a.m. Friday, July 3

Northwestern Jazz Orchestra: Off the Charts
8 p.m. Tuesday, July 7

Northwestern Jazz Orchestra: Off the Charts
3 p.m. Thursday, July 9

Northwestern Jazz Orchestra: Off the Charts
10:30 a.m. Friday, July 10

Moments in Time: A History of Northwestern
8 p.m. Tuesday, July 14

Moments in Time: A History of Northwestern
3 p.m. Thursday, July 16

Moments in Time: A History of Northwestern
10:30 a.m. Friday, July 17

Solar Car Competition
8 p.m. Tuesday, July 21

Solar Car Competition
3 p.m. Thursday, July 23

Solar Car Competition

10:30 a.m. Friday, July 24

News at Northwestern 8
8 p.m. Tuesday, July 28

News at Northwestern 8
3 p.m. Thursday, July 30

News at Northwestern 8
10:30 a.m. Friday, July 31

In addition to programing produced by Northwestern, President Henry S. Bienen will be participating in a panel discussion on the arms race in college athletics in a program produced by Penn State University. The program will air at 6 p.m. on Thursday, July 9.

Topics: Campus Life