•  ()
  •  ()
  • Print this Story
  • Email this Story

University Library Open Late Through Finals

text size AAA
June 2, 2008
June 4–June 13, 2008

June 3 Tues. – June 5 Thurs.
8:30 a.m.-3 a.m.

June 6 Fri. – June 7 Sat.
8:30 a.m.-11:45 p.m.

June 8 Sunday
10 a.m.-3 a.m.

June 9 Mon. – June 12 Thurs.
8:30 a.m.-3 a.m.

June 13 Friday
8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Four departments will offer extended hours. Admittance to the library during extended hours will be granted only to Northwestern students with a currently valid WildCard:

Core & Reserve — 24-hour access from 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 4 until 3 a.m. Friday (early morning), June 13.
Re-opens from 8:30 a.m. until 5 p.m. on Friday, June 13.

InfoCommons
— 24-hour access from 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 4 until 5 p.m. Friday, June 13.

Reference — extended hours until 3 a.m. each day, from 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 4 through 3 a.m.Friday (early morning), June 13. Re-opens from 8:30 a.m. until 5 p.m. on Friday, June 13.

Computer Lab(Lower Level) — 24-hour access from 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 4 until 4:30 p.m. Friday, June 13.

Research Towers (Levels 3-5) — 24-hour access from 8:30 a.m. Wednesday, June 4 until 5 p.m. Friday, June 13.

Intersession begins on Saturday, June 14, 2008.