Multicultural Student Affairs is comprised of four departments that serve traditionally under-served communities, which include African American Student Affairs, Asian/Asian American Student Affairs, Hispanic/Latino Student Affairs, and the LGBT Resource Center. Each department also collaborates with various entities across the University community to promote inclusion and enhance the educational experiences of Northwestern students.