We're sorry, this website will not display correctly on older versions of Internet Explorer. You are using Internet Explorer version

Kindly switch to a newer browser (such as Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer version 9 or greater).

Important Dates 2014-15

Fall Quarter

New student move-in Monday, September 15, 2014
Returning student move-in Begins Friday, September 19, 2014
Fall classes begin Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Thanksgiving Break (residence halls stay open) Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 6:00 p.m. through Sunday, November 30, 2014
Classes resume Monday, December 1, 2014
Fall classes end Saturday, December 6, 2014
Fall exams end Friday, December 12, 2014
Residence halls close for Winter Break (Winter Break Housing is available) Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 12:00 p.m.

 

Winter Quarter

Residence halls re-open Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 12:00 p.m.
Winter classes begin Monday, January 5, 2015
Winter classes end Saturday, March 14, 2015
Winter exams end Friday, March 20, 2015
Spring Break (residence halls stay open) Saturday, March 21, 2015 through Sunday, March 29, 2015

 

Spring Quarter

Spring classes begin Monday, March 30, 2015
Spring classes end Saturday, June 6, 2015
Spring exams end Friday, June 12, 2015
Residence halls close Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 12:00 p.m.