Important Dates 2017-18

Fall Quarter 2017

EVENTS DATES
First year sudent move-in Monday, September 11, 2017
Returning student Move-in Begins Friday, September 15, 2017
Fall classes begin Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. - Sunday, November 26 (residence halls remain open)
Residence halls close for Winter Break Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.


Winter Quarter 2018

EVENTS DATES
Residence halls reopen Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.
Winter classes begin Monday, January 8, 2018
Winter classes end Saturday, March 17, 2018
Spring Break Saturday, March 24, 2018 through Monday, April 2, 2018 (residence halls remain open)

Spring Quarter 2018

EVENTS DATES
Spring quarter move in Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring classes begin Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring classes end; residence hall close Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 12:00 p.m.
Spring Commencement Friday, June 22, 2018