Important Dates 2016-17

Fall Quarter 2016

EVENTS DATES
First year sudent move-in Monday, September 12, 2016
Returning student Move-in Begins Friday, September 16, 2016
Fall classes begin Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. - Sunday, November 27 (residence halls remain open)
Residence halls close for Winter Break Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 12:00 p.m.


Winter Quarter 2017

EVENTS DATES
Residence halls reopen Sunday, January 1, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.
Winter classes begin Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Winter classes end Saturday, March 18, 2017
Spring Break Saturday, March 18, 2017 through Sunday, March 26, 2017 (residence halls remain open)

Spring Quarter 2017

EVENTS DATES
Spring quarter move in Saturday, March 25, 2017
Spring classes begin Monday, March 27, 2017
Spring classes end; residence hall close Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 12:00 p.m.
Spring Commencement Friday, June 16, 2017