Undergraduate Residential Experience Committee Membership

Committee Co-Chairs

  • Ron Braeutigam: Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Paul Riel: Assistant Vice President for Residential and Dining Services

Committee Members

  • Tenisia Adams: Residence Director, Residential Life (Fall-Winter)
  • Mary Desler: Director, Student Affairs Assessment (Winter-Fall)
  • Mona Dugo: Senior Associate Dean of Students
  • Renee Engeln: Professor of Psychology; Faculty-in-Residence, Allison Residential Community (Winter, Summer)
  • Mary Finn: Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
  • Richard Freeman: Clinical Assistant Professor of Engineering; Undergraduate Adviser
  • Jack Heider: President, Residence Hall Association (Winter-Summer)
  • Joe Holtgreive: Assistant Dean of Student Career Development, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
  • Paul Hubinsky: Senior Associate Director, Residential Life
  • Ross Krasner: Senator, Associated Student Government (Winter-Summer)
  • Susan Lee: Professor of Dance; Faculty Chair, Humanities Residential College
  • Dominique Mejia: President, Residential College Board (Fall-Winter)
  • Saul Morson: Frances Hooper Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures; Faculty Chair, Willard Residential College
  • Joe O’Geen: Residence Director, Residential Life (Winter-Summer)
  • Julie Payne-Kirchmeier: Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Chief of Staff
  • Justin Shannin: Resident Assistant, Residential Life (Winter-Spring)
  • David Shor: Director of Clinical Services, Counseling and Psychological Services
  • Garrett Taliaferro: House Corporation Officer, Phi Delta Theta
  • Aric Waldman: Student, Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
  • Julie Windsor-Mitchell: Reverend, University Christian Ministry
  • Brad Zakarin: Director, Office of Residential Academic Initiatives

Ex Officio Members

  • Tim DeBold: Assistant Director, Office of Residential Academic Initiatives