Administrative Services Team

Theresa Delin, Director  
t-delin@northwestern.edu

Mark D'Arienzo, Senior Associate Director 
darienzo@northwestern.edu
Mark D'Arienzo, Associate Director

Vina BonDurant, Undergraduate Housing Coordinator 
d-bon@northwestern.edu
Vina BonDurant, Undergraduate Housing Coordinator

David Hartmann, Financial Analyst
david.hartmann@northwestern.edu

Tommy Rosenak, Assistant Director 
t-rosenak@northwestern.edu
Tommy Rosenak, Assistant Director

Carol Wharton, Graduate Housing Coordinator 
c-wharton@northwestern.edu
Carol Wharton, Graduate Housing Coordinator

Curtis Smith, Office Services Clerk
c-smith6@northwestern.edu
Curtis Smith, Office Services Clerk

Michelle Hartmann, Program Assistant
michelle.hartmann@northwestern.edu
Michelle Hartmann, Program Assistant

Meghan McNulty, Program Assistant
meghan.mcnulty@northwestern.edu
Meghan McNulty, Program Assistant

Marisa DeRose, Program Assistant
marisa.derose@northwestern.edu

Matthew Bonaccorso, Program Assistant
matthew.bonaccorso@northwestern.edu
Matthew Bonaccorso, Program Assistant