Posse Scholar Advisory Committee (Posse's Posse)

Northwestern Posse | Campus Mentor | Posse Scholar Advisory Committee

The Posse Scholar Advisory Committee (Posse's Posse), is a group of University faculty and staff who connect the Posse Scholars to resources at Northwestern. Through a quarterly meeting and information provided by the Department of Campus Inclusion and Community, the group is kept informed of the program as well as the participating students.

2014-2015 Members

Member Department Phone Number

Ron Braeutigam
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Office of the Provost,
Undergraduate Education

Lesley-Ann Brown-Henderson
Executive Director
Posse Campus Liason

Campus Inclusion and Community 847-467-3419

Andrés Carrasquillo
Program Coordinator

Campus Inclusion and Community 847-467-3485

Onis Cheathams
Associate Director of Admissions

Undergraduate Admission 847-491-3921

Peter Civetta
Director, Undergraduate Research Office

Office of the Provost,
Undergraduate Research

Kourtney Cockrell

Student Enrichment Services 847-491-5591

Mona Dugo
Associate Dean

Dean of Students 847-467-3160

Mary Finn
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences 847-491-7560

Jeanne Herrick
Senior Lecturer, The Writing Program
Posse 2 Mentor

The Writing Program 847-491-4967

Paul Hubinsky
Senior Assistant Director

Residential Services 847-491-3541

Charles Kellom
Director of African American Student Affairs

Multicultural Student Affairs 847-491-8062

Amy Kehoe
Associate Director

Office of Fellowships 847-491-2617

Jose Santos
Senior Assistant Director

Northwestern Career Advancement

Nitasha Sharma
Associate Professor
Posse 1 Campus Mentor

African American Studies and
Asian American Studies