2017 Employee of the Year Finalists and Winner

2017 Employee of the Year

Pictured from left to right: 
Top Row - Eric Betzold, Daniel Fisher, Edgar Rodriguez, Doug Dickerson
Bottom Row - Nancy Parlapiano, Pamela Shaw

2017 Winner

Congratulations to Eric Betzold, Institute for Policy Research

2017 Finalists

Patricia Collins, Northwestern University in Qatar-Student Affairs
Doug Dickerson, Northwestern University Information Technology-Cyber Telecommunications and Network Services
Daniel Fisher, Innovation and New Ventures
Nancy E. Parlapiano, Feinberg School of Medicine-Graduate Medical Education
Edgar M. Rodriguez, University Police
Pamela Shaw, Feinberg School of Medicine-Galter Health Sciences Library

Click here to view Past Employees of the Year