Staff

Bruce Layton | Special Assistant to the President for Government Relations

Bruce Layton

Phone: 847-491-8396
E-mail: b-layton@northwestern.edu

Bruce Layton was appointed Special Assistant to the President in September, 2002, having served as Director of Government Relations since September, 2000. Read full bio.

Jennifer L. Kunde | Director, Government Relations

Jennifer L. Kunde

Phone: 312-503-1037
E-mail: j-kunde@northwestern.edu

Jennifer is Northwestern's representative to federal and state government. Read full bio.

Virginia Meehan | Associate Director, Government Relations

Virginia Neale

Washington, D.C.
Phone: 202-661-0145
E-mail:virginia.meehan@northwestern.edu

Virginia Meehan joined Northwestern University’s Office of Government Relations in June 2012 and is resident in the University’s Washington, D.C. office. Read full bio.

Dave D. Davis | Associate Director, Government Relations

Phone: 847-491-8434
E-mail: dave.davis@northwestern.edu

Dave Davis joined Northwestern University Government Relations in October 2013. Read full bio.

Joseph Fitzgibbon | Coordinator, Government Relations

Phone: 847-491-7490
E-mail: joseph@northwestern.edu

Stephanie Espino | Administrative Assistant II

Phone: 847-491-5680
E-mail: s-espino@northwestern.edu