Campus Contacts

Chicago campus

Shop Name Email
Carpentry Dan DeBosschere d-debosschere@northwestern.edu
Electric Jim Niedzwiedz j-niedzwiedz@northwestern.edu
HVAC Keith Barr kab116@northwestern.edu
Energy Mike Slimp cms-ddc@northwestern.edu
Paint Dan DeBosschere d-debosschere@northwestern.edu
Janitorial Carl Spencer c-spencer@northwestern.edu
Elevator Eric Kersey e-kersey@northwestern.edu
Design and Planning General Line  call 847-491-3678

Evanston campus

Shop Name Email
Carpentry Rick Nemec r-nemec@northwestern.edu
Electric Scott Hayworth s-hayworth@northwestern.edu
HVAC David Vandas david.vandas@northwestern.edu
Energy Mike Slimp cms-ddc@northwestern.edu
Central Utility Plant Bruce Jaime b-jaime@northwestern.edu
Paint Steve Burke smburke@northwestern.edu
Janitorial Carl Spencer c-spencer@northwestern.edu
Elevator Jessica Abrams jsabrams@northwestern.edu
Design and Planning General Line  call 847-491-3678