2016 AIA Excellence in Architecture Award

  • Interior Architecture Award for the Charles Deering Library West Entry
    Special recognition for heritage conservation
Preservation Awards

2016 City of Evanston Preservation Awards

  • Innovative Solutions in Preservation for the Vandy Christie Tennis Center renovation
  • Proper Rehabilitation/Reuse for Seabury Hall exterior restoration
  • Sensitive Addition/Alteration for 2303 Sheridan for an addition and exterior work to create a gathering space and improve accessibility
Palladio Awards

2016 Palladio Award


2016 Tucker Design Award

For excellence in the use of natural stone in design of the Charles Deering Library


2015 City of Evanston Preservation Awards

  • Innovative Solution in Preservation for Patten Gymnasium
  • Proper Rehabilitation/Restoration for Scott Hall and Cahn Auditorium
  • Sensitive Addition/Alteration for Pi Beta Phi Sorority

2015 AIA Design Excellence Awards


2014 City of Evanston Preservation Awards

  • Innovative Solution in Preservation for Chapin Hall
  • Proper Rehabilitation/Restoration for Swift Hall/Cresap Laboratory
  • Proper Rehabilitation/Restoration for the Charles Deering Library
  • Sensitive Addition/Alteration for Kappa Kappa Gamma

2014 AIA Design Excellence Awards

Ford Engineering - Gold  Silverman Hall - Gold
Harris Hall - Gold Wieboldt SPS - Gold
Ryan Center - Gold 630 Emerson - Silver
Sailing Center - Gold Rogers House - Silver
Searle (Student Health) - Gold Tech Infill (BC & FG) - Silver