Advisory Board

Todd Adams

Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Student Affairs


Beth Bennett

Assistant Dean and Assistant Professor
Medill School of Journalism


Jabbar Bennett

Associate Provost for Inclusion
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine & Geriatrics
Feinberg School of Medicine


Ronald Braeutigam

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
Kapnick Professor of Business Institutions, Economics
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division II


Catherine Brinson

Associate Dean for Academic & Professional Initiatives
Jerome B. Cohen Professor, Mechanical Engineering
McCormick School of Engineering


Jeannette Colyvas

Director of Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor, Human Development &
Social Policy, Learning Sciences, and
Complex Systems
School of Education and Social Policy


Drew Davies

Director of Graduate Music Studies
Associate Professor, Musicology
Bienen School of Music


Mary Finn

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Distinguished Senior Lecturer, English
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division III

Sanford Goldberg

Professor and Chair, Philosophy
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division III


Robert Gundlach

Northwestern Faculty Representative, NCAA & B1G
Director, Cook Family Writing Program
Professor, Linguistics
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division II


Jennifer Hobbs

Assistant Dean for Training & Development
The Graduate School


Benjamin Jones

Director, Kellogg Innovation & Entrepreneurship Initiative
Gund Family Professor of Entrepreneurship
Professor of Strategy
Kellogg School of Management


Martin Redish

Ancel Professor of Law & Public Policy
Pritzker School of Law


Jane Rankin

Associate Dean for Research
Senior Lecturer, Communication Sciences & Disorders
School of Communication


Richard Silverman

Ryan/Aon Professor, Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences, Division I


Scott Sowerby

Associate Professor, History
Weinberg College of Arts & Sciences, Division II


Lee West

Director, Undergraduate Education
Provost's Office