Contact

General Information

Faculty-Senate@northwestern.edu

President, 2015-16

Edward F X Hughes
Professor, Kellogg Management and Strategy and Feinberg Preventative Medicine
efx-hughes@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Vice President, 2015-16

Laurie Zoloth
Professor, Religious Studies Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Medical Humanities and Bioethics Feinberg College of Medicine
lzoloth@northwestern.edu

Immediate Past President, 2015-16

Babette Sanders
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences, Feinberg School of Medicine
b-sanders2@northwestern.edu

Parliamentarian, 2015-16

Rives Collins
Associate Professor, Theatre, School of Communication
r-collins@northwestern.edu

Parliamentarian Mentor, 2015-16

Charlotte Crane
Professor, Instruction, School of Law
ccrane@law.northwestern.edu

Administrative Coordinator

Diana Snyder
d-snyder@northwestern.edu