General Information 

(847) 467-6636

1800 Sherman Ave
Room 5430
Evanston, IL 60201


Laurie Zoloth
Professor, Religious Studies (Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences) and Bioethics and Medical Humanities (Feinberg School of Medicine)

Vice President

Robert Hariman
Professor, Communication Studies (School of Communication) 

Past President

Edward F. X. Hughes
Professor, Strategy (Kellogg School of Management) and Preventive Medicine (Feinberg School of Medicine)


Jared Spitz
Administrative Coordinator
(847) 467-6629