Main Office

Rebecca Crown Center
633 Clark Street, Crown 2-210
Evanston, IL 60208-1106
Phone: (847) 491-5534
Fax: (847) 467-5424

Executive Vice President

Nim Chinniah
Phone: (847) 491-8419

Executive Assistant

Maya Gopalan, Executive Assistant
Phone: (847) 491-5534

Executive Vice President's Senior Staff

Lisa Metzger-Mugg, Executive Director, Administrative Initiatives

Paul Castellucci, Vice President, Budget and Planning

Marianna Kepka, Associate Vice President, Change Management

Marcia Isaacson, Associate Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer, Compliance, Audit & Advisory Services

John D'Angelo, Vice President, Facilities Management

Ingrid S. Stafford, Vice President, Financial Operations and Treasurer

Pamela S. Beemer, Vice President, Human Resources

Sean Reynolds, Vice President and Chief Information Officer

William H. McLean, Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Alan Anderson, Executive Director, Neighborhood and Community Relations

Bruce A. Lewis, Associate Vice President & Chief of Police, Safety and Security