Staff

Betty McPhilimy

Betty McPhilimy, CIA, CPA, CFE, CRMA
Associate Vice President
1800 Sherman, Suite 4526
Phone: 847 491-2622
Fax: 847 467-1412
b-mcphilimy@northwestern.edu

Daniel Blumenfeld

Daniel Blumenfeld, CISA, CRISC
Associate Director - IT Audit
1800 Sherman, Suite 4518
Phone: 847 467-1314
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-blumenfeld@northwestern.edu

Edward Gozdecki

Edward Gozdecki, CRMA
Associate Director - Auditing
1800 Sherman, Suite 4512
Phone: 847 491-4953
Fax: 847 467-1412
e-gozdecki@northwestern.edu

Aaron Parks

Aaron Parks, CISA, CISM, CRISC
Associate Director - Risk & Compliance
1800 Sherman, Suite 4520
Phone: 847 491-5997
Fax: 847 467-1412
a-parks@northwestern.edu

Regina Gleyzer

Regina Gleyzer, CIA
Audit Supervisor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4514
Phone: 847 491-3191
Fax: 847 467-1412
r-gleyzer@northwestern.edu

Darlene Peterson

Darlene Peterson
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4505
Phone: 847 491-4955
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-peterson@northwestern.edu

Ernesto Reyes

Ernesto Reyes, CISA
Senior Auditor/Business Systems Analyst
1800 Sherman, Suite 4507
Phone: 847 467-5371
Fax: 847 467-1412
ernesto-reyes@northwestern.edu

Nicholas Rogers
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4509
Phone: 847 467-5706
Fax: 847 467-1412
nicholas.rogers@northwestern.edu

Steve Tremaglio

Steve Tremaglio, CIA, CFE, MBA
Compliance Manager
1800 Sherman, Suite 4522
Phone: 847 491-4951
Fax: 847 467-1412
s-tremaglio@northwestern.edu

Administrative Assistant
1800 Sherman, Suite 4502
Phone: 847 491-4952
Fax: 847 467-1412