Staff

Marcia Isaacson 
Associate Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer 
1603 Orrignton Ave, 1250
Phone: 847 467-6171
marcia.isaacson@northwestern.edu
Janet Bice
Executive Assistant 
1603 Orrignton Ave, 1250
Phone: 847-467-6223
janet.bice@northwestern.edu
Katie Krickbaum
Clery Program Manager
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 1250
Phone: 847-467-6253
Katie.krickbaum@northwestern.edu
Daniel Blumenfeld, CISA, CRISC
Associate Director - IT Audit
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 467-1314
Fax: 847 491-3211
d-blumenfeld@northwestern.edu
Lupe Castaneda
Manager, Data Analytics
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-5997
Fax: 847 491-3211
l-castaneda@northwestern.edu
Edward Gozdecki, CRMA
Associate Director - Auditing
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4953
Fax: 847 491-3211
e-gozdecki@northwestern.edu
Regina Gleyzer, CIA, CRMA
Associate Director – Compliance, Audit and Advisory Services
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-3191
Fax: 847 491-3211
r-gleyzer@northwestern.edu
Krupa Jotwani
Senior IT Auditor
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 497-5370
Fax: 847 491-3211
krupa.jotwani@northwestern.edu
Darlene Peterson
Senior Auditor
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4955
Fax: 847 491-3211
d-peterson@northwestern.edu
Nicholas Rogers
Senior Auditor
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 467-5706
Fax: 847 491-3211
nicholas.rogers@northwestern.edu
Cyndee Timmerman
Audit Manager
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4956
Fax: 847 491-3211
cyndee-timmerman@northwestern.edu
Katie Stewart 
Senior Auditor 
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 467-4885
Fax: 847 491-3211
katie.stewart@northwestern.edu 
Ashley J Hicks 
Administrative Assistant 
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4952
Fax: 847 491-3211
ashley.hicks@northwestern.edu