Staff

Marcia
Marcia Isaacson 
Associate Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer 
2020 Ridge Ave
Phone: 847 467-6171
marcia.isaacson@northwestern.edu
Daniel Blumenfeld
Daniel Blumenfeld, CISA, CRISC
Associate Director - IT Audit
1800 Sherman, Suite 4518
Phone: 847 467-1314
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-blumenfeld@northwestern.edu
Lupe Castaneda
Manager, Data Analytics
1800 Sherman, Suite 4-520
Phone: 847 491-5997
Fax: 847 467-1412
l-castaneda@northwestern.edu
Edward Gozdecki
Edward Gozdecki, CRMA
Associate Director - Auditing
1800 Sherman, Suite 4512
Phone: 847 491-4953
Fax: 847 467-1412
e-gozdecki@northwestern.edu
Regina Gleyzer - Associate Director, Advisory Services
Regina Gleyzer, CIA
Associate Director - Advisory Services
1800 Sherman, Suite 4524
Phone: 847 491-3191
Fax: 847 467-1412
r-gleyzer@northwestern.edu
Krupa Jotwani
Krupa Jotwani
Senior IT Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4516
Phone: 847 497-5370
Fax: 847 467-1412
krupa.jotwani@northwestern.edu
Darlene Peterson
Darlene Peterson
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4505
Phone: 847 491-4955
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-peterson@northwestern.edu
Nick Rogers
Nicholas Rogers
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4509
Phone: 847 467-5706
Fax: 847 467-1412
nicholas.rogers@northwestern.edu
Cyndee Timmerman
Cyndee Timmerman
Audit Manager
1800 Sherman, Suite 4514
Phone: 847 491-4956
Fax: 847 467-1412
cyndee-timmerman@northwestern.edu
Katie Stewart 
Senior Auditor 
1800 Sherman, Suite 4507
Phone: 847 467-4885
Fax: 847 467-1412
katie.stewart@northwestern.edu 
Ashley J Hicks
Ashley J Hicks 
Administrative Assistant 
1800 Sherman, Suite 4500
Phone: 847 491-4952
Fax: 847 467-1412
ashley.hicks@northwestern.edu