Staff

Marcia Isaacson 
Associate Vice President/Chief Compliance Officer 
1603 Orrington Ave, 1250
Phone: 847-467-6171
marcia.isaacson@northwestern.edu
Melanie Earle
Director of Compliance
1603 Orrington Avenue, Suite 1250
Phone: 847-467-6237
melanie.earle@northwestern.edu  
Karen Halverson Cross
Associate Director, Policy Management
1603 Orrington Avenue, Suite 1250
Phone: 847-467-6172
karen.cross@northwestern.edu  
Rachel Heyman
Interim Clery Program Manager
1603 Orrington Ave, 1250
Phone: 847-467-6239
rachel.heyman@northwestern.edu
Janet Bice
Executive Assistant 
1603 Orrington Ave, 1250
Phone: 847-467-6223
janet.bice@northwestern.edu
Edward Gozdecki, CRMA
Associate Director - Auditing
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4953
Fax: 847 491-3211
e-gozdecki@northwestern.edu
Lupe Castaneda
Manager, Data Analytics
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-5997
Fax: 847 491-3211
l-castaneda@northwestern.edu
Darlene Peterson
Senior Auditor
1603 Orrington Ave, Suite 350
Phone: 847 491-4955
Fax: 847 491-3211
d-peterson@northwestern.edu