Staff

Betty McPhilimy

Betty McPhilimy, CIA, CPA, CFE, CRMA
Associate Vice President
1800 Sherman, Suite 4526
Phone: 847 491-2622
Fax: 847 467-1412
b-mcphilimy@northwestern.edu

Daniel Blumenfeld

Daniel Blumenfeld, CISA, CRISC
Associate Director - IT Audit
1800 Sherman, Suite 4518
Phone: 847 467-1314
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-blumenfeld@northwestern.edu

Edward Gozdecki

Edward Gozdecki, CRMA
Associate Director - Auditing
1800 Sherman, Suite 4512
Phone: 847 491-4953
Fax: 847 467-1412
e-gozdecki@northwestern.edu

Aaron Parks

Aaron Parks, CISA, CISM, CRISC
Associate Director - Risk & Controls
1800 Sherman, Suite 4520
Phone: 847 491-5997
Fax: 847 467-1412
a-parks@northwestern.edu

Regina Gleyzer - Associate Director, Advisory Services

Regina Gleyzer, CIA
Associate Director - Advisory Services
1800 Sherman, Suite 4524
Phone: 847 491-3191
Fax: 847 467-1412
r-gleyzer@northwestern.edu

Krupa Jotwani Krupa Jotwani
Senior IT Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4516
Phone: 847 497-5370
Fax: 847 467-1412
krupa.jotwani@northwestern.edu
Darlene Peterson

Darlene Peterson
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4505
Phone: 847 491-4955
Fax: 847 467-1412
d-peterson@northwestern.edu

Nicholas Rogers
Senior Auditor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4509
Phone: 847 467-5706
Fax: 847 467-1412
nicholas.rogers@northwestern.edu

Cyndee Timmerman

Cyndee Timmerman
Audit Supervisor
1800 Sherman, Suite 4514
Phone: 847 491-4956
Fax: 847 467-1412
cyndee-timmerman@northwestern.edu