image

Committees

Publicity Committee
Programming Committee
Mentorship Committee
Membership Committee 

Publicity Committee

Publicity Co-Chair
Kelly Coffey
Program of African Studies
k-coffey@northwestern.edu

Publicity Co-Chair
Gretchen Oehlschlager
Office of Undergraduate Research
glo@northwestern.edu

Holly Golcher

Judith Greifer

Bethany Katerberg Ekesa

Cindy Waldek

Meghan Whalen

Programming Committee

Programming Co-Chair
Mellissa Lang
Treasury Operations
melissa.lang@northwestern.edu

Programming Co-Chair
Ellie O'Brien
ellie.obrien@northwestern.edu

Lauren Jones
lauren.jones@northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Lozano
e-lozano@northwestern.edu

Shayna Lynn Thomason
s-duesenberg@northwestern.edu

Sheri Carsello
sheric@northwestern.edu

Mary McMahon
mary.mcmahon@northwestern.edu

Carol Rose
c-rose@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Mentorship Committee

Mentoring Co-Chair
Toni Montgomery
Student Loan Office
toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu

Mentoring Co-Chair
Lupe Castaneda
Student Loans
l-castaneda@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Klink
j-klink@northwestern.edu

Beth McDonald
eamcdonald@northwestern.edu

Christine Ganjani
c-ganjani@northwestern.edu

Lauren Peterson-Ellis
lauren-p@northwestern.edu

Margaret Mersch
mmersch@northwestern.edu

Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair
Brittany Barden
Office of Human Resources
b-barden@northwestern.edu

Membership Co-Chair
Pamela Euring
Office Sponsored Research
pamela@northwestern.edu

Juleen Morford
j-morford@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Natalie Brown
natalie-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu