image

Committees

Publicity Committee
Programming Committee
Mentorship Committee
Membership Committee 

Publicity Committee

Publicity Chair
Sarah Shepherd Human Resources
sarah.shepherd@northwestern.edu

Meghan Whelan
m-whalen@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Maria Daniele
maria.daniele@northwestern.edu

Programming Committee

Programming Co-Chair
Andrea Bell
Center for Student Involvement
andrea-bell@northwestern.edu

Programming Co-Chair
Ellie Hawkinson
Feinberg School of Medicine
ellie.hawkinson@northwestern.edu

Natalie Brown
natalie-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Kourtney Cockrell
k-cockrell@northwestern.edu

Julia Dudek
j-dudek@northwestern.edu

Sandra Eng
s-eng@northwestern.edu

Lauren Jones
lauren.jones@northwestern.edu

Patty Kokx-Zegan
p-kokxzegan@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Lozano
e-lozano@northwestern.edu

Nancy McLaughlin
n-mclaughlin@northwestern.edu

Krysta Michorczyk
krysta.michorczyk@northwestern.edu

Kela Moon
kela.moon@northwestern.edu

Valerie Moreno
v-moreno@northwestern.edu

Marti Palermo
marti.palermo@northwestern.edu

Kyle Riddle
Kyle.riddle@northwestern.edu

Michelle Rogovin
m-melin-rogovin@northwestern.edu 

Ariella Varley
ariella.varley@northwestern.edu

Mentorship (Leadership) Committee

Mentoring Co-Chair
Holly Erickson
Project Cafe
h-erickson@northwestern.edu

Mentoring Co-Chair
Sherry Minton
IT Technology Support Services
sl-minton@northwestern.edu

Lupe Castaneda
l-castaneda@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Klink
j-klink@northwestern.edu

Beth McDonald
eamcdonald@northwestern.edu

Toni Montgomery
toni-montgomery@northwestern.edu

Amanda Stasinski
amanda@northwestern.edu

Membership Committee

Membership Co-Chair
Megan Everett
McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
m-everett@northwestern.edu

Membership Co-Chair
Pamela Euring
Office Sponsored Research
pamela@northwestern.edu

Juleen Morford
j-morford@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Natalie Brown
natalie-brown@kellogg.northwestern.edu