Contact Us

Will Reno

Will Reno
Director of PAS
reno@northwestern.edu

Mike Marasco

Mike Marasco
Director of the Farley Center
mmarasco@northwestern.edu


Todd Murphy

Todd Murphy
Associate Director of the Center for Leadership
todd-murphy@northwestern.edu

Kate Klein
Associate Director of PAS
kate-klein@northwestern.edu

Megan Everett
Assistant Director of the Farley Center
m-everett@northwestern.edu

Matt Pietrus
Program Coordinator for YALI Washington Fellowship at NU
Matthew.pietrus@northwestern.edu