Our Staff

Kristin Kane

Associate Athletics Director for Academic Services
Office Phone: 847.491.7894
E-mail: kristin.kane@northwestern.edu

Marcus Brown

Study Skills Coordinator/Academic Advisor
Office Phone: 847.467.4576
E-mail: marcusbrown@northwestern.edu

Cory Harbor

Learning Strategist/Academic Advisor
Office Phone: 847.491.9951
E-mail: cory.harbor@northwestern.edu

Mary Beth Hawkinson

Director of Academic Services
Office Phone: 847.491.8803
E-mail: m-hawkinson@northwestern.edu

Michelle Jorwic

Assistant Director of Academic Services/Academic Advisor
Office Phone: 847.491.8805
E-mail: m-jorwic@northwestern.edu

Davon Robb

Associate Director of Academic Services/Academic Advisor
Office Phone: 847.491.5715
E-mail: drobb@northwestern.edu

Maria Sanchez

Assistant Athletics Director for Academic Services & Student Development
Office Phone: 847.491.8801
E-mail: mesanchez@northwestern.edu

Brittany Hanson

Program Assistant
Office Phone: 847.491.7890
E-mail: b-hanson@northwestern.edu